How many calories are in turkey drumstick skinless raw?
Turkey drumstick skinless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 123 calories. 100 g has 109 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.
Turkey drumstick skinless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 123 calories, 26.7 g protein, 0.2 g carbohydrate and 1.7 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 109 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
4 oz (113 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of turkey drumstick skinless raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 123 | 109 | |
| Total fat | 1.7 g | 2% | 1.48 g |
| Saturated fat | 0.3 g | 2% | 0.29 g |
| Trans fat | <0.1 g | 0.01 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 0.3 g | 0.26 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.3 g | 0.26 g | |
| Cholesterol | 64 mg | 21% | 57 mg |
| Sodium | 128 mg | 6% | 113 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 0.2 g | 0% | 0.14 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0.1 g | 0.05 g | |
| Added sugars | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Protein | 26.7 g | 23.7 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0.11 mcg | 1% | 0.1 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 6.8 mcg | 1% | 6 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.07 mg | 0% | 0.06 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | <0.1 mg | 4% | 0.04 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.16 mg | 13% | 0.15 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 11 mg | 70% | 9.92 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.92 mg | 54% | 0.81 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | 0.71 mcg | 30% | 0.63 mcg |
| Choline | 74 mg | 13% | 65.5 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 12 mg | 1% | 11 mg |
| Iron | 0.82 mg | 5% | 0.73 mg |
| Potassium | 273 mg | 6% | 242 mg |
| Magnesium | 32 mg | 8% | 28 mg |
| Phosphorus | 227 mg | 18% | 201 mg |
| Zinc | 1.4 mg | 13% | 1.28 mg |
| Copper | 0.08 mg | 9% | 0.07 mg |
| Manganese | <0.1 mg | 1% | 0.01 mg |
| Selenium | 26 mcg | 47% | 22.7 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 84.6 g | 74.9 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 oz | 113 g | 123 | 0.2 g | 26.7 g | 1.7 g | 0 g | 0.1 g |
| 1 drumstick | 337 g | 367 | 0.5 g | 79.7 g | 5 g | 0 g | 0.2 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 109 | 0.1 g | 23.7 g | 1.5 g | 0 g | 0.1 g |
Turkey drumstick skinless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 123 calories. 100 g has 109 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.
Turkey drumstick skinless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 11 mg of niacin, 70% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 9.92 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Turkey drumstick skinless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 0.92 mg of vitamin B6, 54% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.81 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of turkey drumstick skinless raw has 109 calories, 23.7 g protein, 0.14 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0.05 g sugars and 1.48 g fat.
About 1% of the calories in turkey drumstick skinless raw come from carbohydrate, 12% from fat and 87% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of turkey drumstick skinless raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 1.7 g | 2 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0.3 g + Trans 0 g | 2 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 64 mg | 21 % |
| Sodium | 130 mg | 6 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 0 g | 0 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 27 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 1 % |
| Calcium | 12 mg | 1 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 5 % |
| Potassium | 273 mg | 8 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 456 kJ / 109 kcal |
| Fat | 1.5 g |
| of which saturates | 0.3 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0.1 g |
| of which sugars | 0.1 g |
| Protein | 24 g |
| Salt | 0.3 g |
| Per 100g | Per 113g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 456 kJ 109 kcal |
515 kJ 123 kcal |
6.2% |
| Fat | 1.5g | 1.7g | 2.4% |
| of which saturates | 0.3g | 0.3g | 1.6% |
| Carbohydrate | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| of which sugars | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 24g | 27g | 53% |
| Salt | 0.28g | 0.32g | 5.3% |
If you make and sell a product that contains turkey drumstick skinless raw, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171136: "Turkey, drumstick, from whole bird, meat only, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗