How many calories are in creamsicle pops sugar-free?
Creamsicle pops sugar-free (1 serving 2 pops, 80 g) has 39 calories. 100 g has 49 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 40.
Creamsicle pops sugar-free (1 serving 2 pops, 80 g) has 39 calories, 1.1 g protein, 9.6 g carbohydrate and 1.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 49 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 serving 2 pops (80 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of creamsicle pops sugar-free already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 39 | 49 | |
| Total fat | 1.9 g | 2% | 2.33 g |
| Saturated fat | 1.6 g | 8% | 2 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | not reported | ||
| Polyunsaturated fat | not reported | ||
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 4.8 mg | 0% | 6 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 9.6 g | 3% | 12 g |
| Dietary fiber | 6 g | 21% | 7.5 g |
| Total sugars | 0.3 g | 0.43 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 1.1 g | 1.37 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | not reported | ||
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | not reported | ||
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | not reported | ||
| Riboflavin (B2) | not reported | ||
| Niacin (B3) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B6 | not reported | ||
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | not reported | ||
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 18 mg | 1% | 23 mg |
| Iron | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.03 mg |
| Potassium | not reported | ||
| Magnesium | not reported | ||
| Phosphorus | not reported | ||
| Zinc | not reported | ||
| Copper | not reported | ||
| Manganese | not reported | ||
| Selenium | not reported | ||
| Other | |||
| Water | 65.9 g | 82.4 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 serving 2 pops | 80 g | 39 | 9.6 g | 1.1 g | 1.9 g | 6 g | 0.3 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 49 | 12 g | 1.4 g | 2.3 g | 7.5 g | 0.4 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 14 | 3.4 g | 0.4 g | 0.7 g | 2.1 g | 0.1 g |
Creamsicle pops sugar-free (1 serving 2 pops, 80 g) has 39 calories. 100 g has 49 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 40.
Creamsicle pops sugar-free (1 serving 2 pops, 80 g) has 6 g of fiber, 21% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 7.5 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of creamsicle pops sugar-free has 49 calories, 1.37 g protein, 12 g carbohydrate, 7.5 g fiber, 0.43 g sugars and 2.33 g fat.
About 64% of the calories in creamsicle pops sugar-free come from carbohydrate, 28% from fat and 7% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of creamsicle pops sugar-free, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 1.9 g | 2 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 1.6 g + Trans 0 g | 8 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 10 g | 3 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 6 g | 21 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 1 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 18 mg | 1 % |
| Iron / Fer | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Potassium | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 205 kJ / 49 kcal |
| Fat | 2.3 g |
| of which saturates | 2.0 g |
| Carbohydrate | 12 g |
| of which sugars | 0.4 g |
| Protein | 1.4 g |
| Salt | 0.0 g |
| Per 100g | Per 80g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 205 kJ 49 kcal |
164 kJ 39 kcal |
2% |
| Fat | 2.3g | 1.9g | 2.7% |
| of which saturates | 2.0g | 1.6g | 8% |
| Carbohydrate | 12g | 9.6g | 3.7% |
| of which sugars | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Fibre | 7.5g | 6.0g | - |
| Protein | 1.4g | 1.1g | 2.2% |
| Salt | 0.01g | 0 gg | <1% |
If you make and sell a product that contains creamsicle pops sugar-free, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170267: "Frozen novelties, Sugar Free, CREAMSICLE Pops". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗