Skip to content
Nutrition database · American Indian and Alaska Native foods

Apache Acorn Stew Nutrition Facts

Apache acorn stew (100 g) has 95 calories, 6.8 g protein, 9.2 g carbohydrate and 3.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
100 g (100 g)

Apache Acorn Stew Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 100 g (100g) Amount per serving Calories 100 % Daily Value* Total Fat 3.5g 4% Saturated Fat 1.5g 6% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 20mg 7% Sodium 130mg 6% Total Carbohydrate 9g 3% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 3% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 7g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 1mg 6% Potassium 110mg 2% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

100 g (100 g)

At a glance

Calories
95
Protein
6.8 g · 14%
Total carbohydrate
9.2 g · 3%
Total fat
3.5 g · 4%
Dietary fiber
0.7 g · 3%
Total sugars
0.3 g · 0%
Sodium
130 mg · 6%
Use apache acorn stew in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of apache acorn stew already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
100 g (100 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories9595
Total fat3.5 g4%3.47 g
Saturated fat1.3 g6%1.28 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat1.7 g1.68 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.3 g0.3 g
Cholesterol20 mg7%20 mg
Sodium130 mg6%130 mg
Total carbohydrate9.2 g3%9.22 g
Dietary fiber0.7 g3%0.7 g
Total sugars0.3 g0.34 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein6.8 g6.81 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.3 mg2%0.3 mg
Vitamin K0 mcg0%0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.18 mg15%0.18 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.13 mg10%0.13 mg
Niacin (B3)2.1 mg13%2.14 mg
Vitamin B60.06 mg3%0.06 mg
Folate (DFE)44 mcg11%44 mcg
Vitamin B120.68 mcg28%0.68 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium14 mg1%14 mg
Iron1 mg6%1 mg
Potassium110 mg2%110 mg
Magnesium12 mg3%12 mg
Phosphorus62 mg5%62 mg
Zinc1.6 mg15%1.6 mg
Copper<0.1 mg3%0.03 mg
Manganese0.14 mg6%0.14 mg
Selenium8.3 mcg15%8.3 mcg
Other
Water79.8 g79.8 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Apache Acorn Stew nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
100 g100 g959.2 g6.8 g3.5 g0.7 g0.3 g
1 oz28.4 g272.6 g1.9 g1 g0.2 g0.1 g

How many calories are in apache acorn stew?

Apache acorn stew (100 g) has 95 calories, 6.8 g protein, 9.2 g carbohydrate and 3.5 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.

How much vitamin B12 is in apache acorn stew?

Apache acorn stew (100 g) has 0.68 mcg of vitamin B12, 28% of the Daily Value. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much zinc is in apache acorn stew?

Apache acorn stew (100 g) has 1.6 mg of zinc, 15% of the Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Apache Acorn Stew nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of apache acorn stew has 95 calories, 6.81 g protein, 9.22 g carbohydrate, 0.7 g fiber, 0.34 g sugars and 3.47 g fat.

Where the calories in apache acorn stew come from

About 39% of the calories in apache acorn stew come from carbohydrate, 33% from fat and 29% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Apache Acorn Stew nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of apache acorn stew, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about apache acorn stew

How many calories are in apache acorn stew?
Apache acorn stew (100 g) has 95 calories, 6.8 g protein, 9.2 g carbohydrate and 3.5 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
How much protein is in apache acorn stew?
Apache acorn stew (100 g) has 6.8 g protein, 14% of the 50 g Daily Value.
What is a serving of apache acorn stew?
This page defaults to 100 g. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for apache acorn stew.
Can I use apache acorn stew in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with apache acorn stew added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with apache acorn stew

More in American Indian and Alaska Native foods

Tools and guides for labeling apache acorn stew

If you make and sell a product that contains apache acorn stew, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168061: "Acorn stew (Apache)". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with apache acorn stew

Add apache acorn stew and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.