Alaska native mouse nuts seedlings (100 g) has 104 calories, 7.3 g protein, 16.3 g carbohydrate and 1.1 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of alaska native mouse nuts seedlings already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
100 g (100 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
104
104
Total fat
1.1 g
1%
1.1 g
Saturated fat
not reported
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
not reported
Polyunsaturated fat
not reported
Cholesterol
not reported
Sodium
not reported
Total carbohydrate
16.3 g
6%
16.3 g
Dietary fiber
not reported
Total sugars
not reported
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
7.3 g
7.3 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
8 mg
9%
8 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
<0.1 mg
1%
0.01 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.14 mg
11%
0.14 mg
Niacin (B3)
1 mg
6%
1 mg
Vitamin B6
not reported
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
not reported
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
17 mg
1%
17 mg
Iron
not reported
Potassium
not reported
Magnesium
not reported
Phosphorus
150 mg
12%
150 mg
Zinc
not reported
Copper
not reported
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
not reported
Other
Water
73 g
73 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Alaska Native Mouse Nuts Seedlings nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
100 g
100 g
104
16.3 g
7.3 g
1.1 g
–
–
1 oz
28.4 g
29
4.6 g
2.1 g
0.3 g
–
–
How many calories are in alaska native mouse nuts seedlings?
Alaska native mouse nuts seedlings (100 g) has 104 calories, 7.3 g protein, 16.3 g carbohydrate and 1.1 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
How much protein is in alaska native mouse nuts seedlings?
Alaska native mouse nuts seedlings (100 g) has 7.3 g protein, 15% of the 50 g Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
How much phosphorus is in alaska native mouse nuts seedlings?
Alaska native mouse nuts seedlings (100 g) has 150 mg of phosphorus, 12% of the Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
Alaska Native Mouse Nuts Seedlings nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of alaska native mouse nuts seedlings has 104 calories, 7.3 g protein, 16.3 g carbohydrate and 1.1 g fat.
Where the calories in alaska native mouse nuts seedlings come from
About 63% of the calories in alaska native mouse nuts seedlings come from carbohydrate, 9% from fat and 28% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Alaska Native Mouse Nuts Seedlings nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of alaska native mouse nuts seedlings, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 100 g (100g) / pour 100 g (100g)
Calories
100
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
1.1 g
1 %
Saturated / Saturés
0 g + Trans 0 g
0 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
0 mg
0 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
16 g
6 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
7 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
17 mg
1 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
0 %
Potassium
0 mg
0 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
435 kJ / 104 kcal
Fat
1.1 g
of which saturates
0.0 g
Carbohydrate
16 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
7.3 g
Salt
0.0 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 100g
%RI*
Energy
435 kJ 104 kcal
435 kJ 104 kcal
5.2%
Fat
1.1g
1.1g
1.6%
of which saturates
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Carbohydrate
16g
16g
6.3%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
7.3g
7.3g
15%
Salt
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about alaska native mouse nuts seedlings
How many calories are in alaska native mouse nuts seedlings?+
Alaska native mouse nuts seedlings (100 g) has 104 calories, 7.3 g protein, 16.3 g carbohydrate and 1.1 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
How much protein is in alaska native mouse nuts seedlings?+
Alaska native mouse nuts seedlings (100 g) has 7.3 g protein, 15% of the 50 g Daily Value.
What is a serving of alaska native mouse nuts seedlings?+
This page defaults to 100 g. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for alaska native mouse nuts seedlings.
Can I use alaska native mouse nuts seedlings in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with alaska native mouse nuts seedlings added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with alaska native mouse nuts seedlings
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168018: "Mouse nuts, seedlings (Alaska Native)". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with alaska native mouse nuts seedlings
Add alaska native mouse nuts seedlings and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.