How many calories are in sugar ice cream cone?
Sugar ice cream cone (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 114 calories. 100 g has 402 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
Sugar ice cream cone (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 114 calories, 2.2 g protein, 23.8 g carbohydrate and 1.1 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 402 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 oz (28.4 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of sugar ice cream cone already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 114 | 402 | |
| Total fat | 1.1 g | 1% | 3.8 g |
| Saturated fat | 0.2 g | 1% | 0.57 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 0.4 g | 1.47 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.4 g | 1.45 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 84 mg | 4% | 298 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 23.8 g | 9% | 84.1 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0.5 g | 2% | 1.7 g |
| Total sugars | 7.3 g | 25.7 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 2.2 g | 7.9 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.07 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0.43 mcg | 0% | 1.5 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.14 mg | 12% | 0.51 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.11 mg | 9% | 0.41 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 1.4 mg | 9% | 5.07 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | <0.1 mg | 1% | 0.05 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 67 mcg | 17% | 236 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Choline | 2.4 mg | 0% | 8.5 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 12 mg | 1% | 44 mg |
| Iron | 1.3 mg | 7% | 4.43 mg |
| Potassium | 41 mg | 1% | 145 mg |
| Magnesium | 8.8 mg | 2% | 31 mg |
| Phosphorus | 29 mg | 2% | 103 mg |
| Zinc | 0.21 mg | 2% | 0.75 mg |
| Copper | 0.08 mg | 8% | 0.27 mg |
| Manganese | 0.21 mg | 9% | 0.73 mg |
| Selenium | 1.4 mcg | 2% | 4.8 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 0.9 g | 3 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 114 | 23.8 g | 2.2 g | 1.1 g | 0.5 g | 7.3 g |
| 1 cone | 10 g | 40 | 8.4 g | 0.8 g | 0.4 g | 0.2 g | 2.6 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 402 | 84.1 g | 7.9 g | 3.8 g | 1.7 g | 25.7 g |
Sugar ice cream cone (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 114 calories. 100 g has 402 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
Sugar ice cream cone (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 67 mcg of folate, 17% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 236 mcg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
Sugar ice cream cone (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 0.14 mg of thiamin, 12% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.51 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
100 g of sugar ice cream cone has 402 calories, 7.9 g protein, 84.1 g carbohydrate, 1.7 g fiber, 25.7 g sugars and 3.8 g fat.
About 84% of the calories in sugar ice cream cone come from carbohydrate, 9% from fat and 8% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of sugar ice cream cone, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 1.1 g | 1 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0 g + Trans 0 g | 1 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 85 mg | 4 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 24 g | 9 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 2 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 7 g | 7 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 2 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 12 mg | 1 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 7 % |
| Potassium | 41 mg | 1 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1679 kJ / 401 kcal |
| Fat | 3.8 g |
| of which saturates | 0.6 g |
| Carbohydrate | 84 g |
| of which sugars | 26 g |
| Protein | 7.9 g |
| Salt | 0.7 g |
| Per 100g | Per 28.4g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1679 kJ 401 kcal |
477 kJ 114 kcal |
5.7% |
| Fat | 3.8g | 1.1g | 1.5% |
| of which saturates | 0.6g | 0.2g | <1% |
| Carbohydrate | 84g | 24g | 9.2% |
| of which sugars | 26g | 7.3g | 8.1% |
| Fibre | 1.7g | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 7.9g | 2.2g | 4.5% |
| Salt | 0.74g | 0.21g | 3.5% |
If you make and sell a product that contains sugar ice cream cone, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 175001: "Ice cream cones, sugar, rolled-type". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗