Skip to content
Nutrition database · Coffee and tea

Snapple Diet Peach Tea Nutrition Facts

Snapple diet peach tea (100 g) has 2 calories, 0.1 g protein, 0.1 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
100 g (100 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Snapple Diet Peach Tea Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 100 g (100g) Amount per serving Calories 0 % Daily Value* Total Fat 0g 0% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 0mg 0% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0mg 0% Potassium 20mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

100 g (100 g)

At a glance

Calories
2
Protein
0.1 g · 0%
Total carbohydrate
0.1 g · 0%
Total fat
0 g · 0%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
0 g · 0%
Sodium
3 mg · 0%
Use snapple diet peach tea in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of snapple diet peach tea already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
100 g (100 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories22
Total fat0 g0%0 g
Saturated fat0 g0%0 g
Trans fat0 g0 g
Monounsaturated fatnot reported
Polyunsaturated fatnot reported
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium3 mg0%3 mg
Total carbohydrate0.1 g0%0.1 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0.1 g0.1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)not reported
Riboflavin (B2)not reported
Niacin (B3)not reported
Vitamin B6not reported
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium0 mg0%0 mg
Iron0 mg0%0 mg
Potassium19 mg0%19 mg
Magnesiumnot reported
Phosphorusnot reported
Zincnot reported
Coppernot reported
Manganesenot reported
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water99.8 g99.8 g
Caffeine8 mg8 mg

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Snapple Diet Peach Tea nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
100 g100 g20.1 g0.1 g0 g0 g0 g
1 oz28.4 g1<0.1 g<0.1 g0 g0 g0 g

How many calories are in snapple diet peach tea?

Snapple diet peach tea (100 g) has 2 calories, 0.1 g protein, 0.1 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 0.

Snapple Diet Peach Tea nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of snapple diet peach tea has 2 calories, 0.1 g protein, 0.1 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 0 g fat.

Where the calories in snapple diet peach tea come from

About 50% of the calories in snapple diet peach tea come from carbohydrate, 0% from fat and 50% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Snapple Diet Peach Tea nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of snapple diet peach tea, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about snapple diet peach tea

How many calories are in snapple diet peach tea?
Snapple diet peach tea (100 g) has 2 calories, 0.1 g protein, 0.1 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 0.
How much protein is in snapple diet peach tea?
Snapple diet peach tea (100 g) has 0.1 g protein, 0% of the 50 g Daily Value.
What is a serving of snapple diet peach tea?
This page defaults to 100 g. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for snapple diet peach tea.
Can I use snapple diet peach tea in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with snapple diet peach tea added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with snapple diet peach tea

More in Coffee and tea

Tools and guides for labeling snapple diet peach tea

If you make and sell a product that contains snapple diet peach tea, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173215: "Beverages, SNAPPLE, tea, black and green, ready to drink, peach, diet". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with snapple diet peach tea

Add snapple diet peach tea and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.