Skip to content
Nutrition database · Beverages

SlimFast High Protein Shake Nutrition Facts

Slimfast high protein shake (1 bottle, 295 g) has 180 calories, 19.4 g protein, 2.5 g carbohydrate and 10 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 61 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 bottle (295 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SlimFast High Protein Shake Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 bottle (295g) Amount per serving Calories 180 % Daily Value* Total Fat 10g 13% Saturated Fat 1.5g 7% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 10mg 4% Sodium 210mg 9% Total Carbohydrate 3g 1% Dietary Fiber 1g 4% Total Sugars 2g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 19g Vitamin D 3.2mcg 16% Calcium 380mg 30% Iron 2.8mg 16% Potassium 530mg 11% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 bottle (295 g)

At a glance

Calories
180
Protein
19.4 g · 39%
Total carbohydrate
2.5 g · 1%
Total fat
10 g · 13%
Dietary fiber
1.2 g · 4%
Total sugars
1.8 g · 0%
Sodium
212 mg · 9%
Use slimfast high protein shake in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of slimfast high protein shake already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 bottle (295 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories18061
Total fat10 g13%3.38 g
Saturated fat1.5 g7%0.51 g
Trans fat0 g0 g
Monounsaturated fat6.2 g2.1 g
Polyunsaturated fat2.3 g0.77 g
Cholesterol12 mg4%4 mg
Sodium212 mg9%72 mg
Total carbohydrate2.5 g1%0.85 g
Dietary fiber1.2 g4%0.4 g
Total sugars1.8 g0.6 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein19.4 g6.59 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D3.2 mcg16%1.1 mcg
Vitamin A504 mcg56%171 mcg
Vitamin C57 mg64%19.4 mg
Vitamin E14 mg90%4.58 mg
Vitamin K19 mcg16%6.5 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.5 mg42%0.17 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.56 mg43%0.19 mg
Niacin (B3)7.1 mg44%2.39 mg
Vitamin B60.61 mg36%0.21 mg
Folate (DFE)204 mcg51%69 mcg
Vitamin B121.8 mcg74%0.6 mcg
Choline0 mg0%0 mg
Minerals
Calcium384 mg30%130 mg
Iron2.8 mg16%0.96 mg
Potassium528 mg11%179 mg
Magnesium130 mg31%44 mg
Phosphorus401 mg32%136 mg
Zinc2.5 mg23%0.85 mg
Copper<0.1 mg5%0.01 mg
Manganesenot reported
Selenium13 mcg24%4.5 mcg
Other
Water261.3 g88.6 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

SlimFast High Protein Shake nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 bottle295 g1802.5 g19.4 g10 g1.2 g1.8 g
100 g100 g610.9 g6.6 g3.4 g0.4 g0.6 g
1 oz28.4 g170.2 g1.9 g1 g0.1 g0.2 g

How many calories are in slimfast high protein shake?

Slimfast high protein shake (1 bottle, 295 g) has 180 calories. 100 g has 61 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.

How much vitamin E is in slimfast high protein shake?

Slimfast high protein shake (1 bottle, 295 g) has 14 mg of vitamin E, 90% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 4.58 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much vitamin B12 is in slimfast high protein shake?

Slimfast high protein shake (1 bottle, 295 g) has 1.8 mcg of vitamin B12, 74% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.6 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

SlimFast High Protein Shake nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of slimfast high protein shake has 61 calories, 6.59 g protein, 0.85 g carbohydrate, 0.4 g fiber, 0.6 g sugars and 3.38 g fat.

Where the calories in slimfast high protein shake come from

About 6% of the calories in slimfast high protein shake come from carbohydrate, 51% from fat and 44% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

SlimFast High Protein Shake nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of slimfast high protein shake, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about slimfast high protein shake

How many calories are in slimfast high protein shake?
Slimfast high protein shake (1 bottle, 295 g) has 180 calories. 100 g has 61 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
How many calories are in 100 g of slimfast high protein shake?
100 g of slimfast high protein shake has 61 calories, 6.59 g protein, 0.85 g carbohydrate and 3.38 g fat.
How much protein is in slimfast high protein shake?
Slimfast high protein shake (1 bottle, 295 g) has 19.4 g protein, 39% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 6.59 g.
What is a serving of slimfast high protein shake?
This page defaults to 1 bottle (295 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for slimfast high protein shake.
Can I use slimfast high protein shake in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with slimfast high protein shake added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with slimfast high protein shake

More in Beverages

Tools and guides for labeling slimfast high protein shake

If you make and sell a product that contains slimfast high protein shake, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173170: "Beverages, SLIMFAST, Meal replacement, High Protein Shake, Ready-To-Drink, 3-2-1 plan". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with slimfast high protein shake

Add slimfast high protein shake and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.