How many calories are in select round full cut raw?
Select round full cut raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 208 calories. 100 g has 184 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
Select round full cut raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 208 calories, 23.2 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 12.1 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 184 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
4 oz (113 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of select round full cut raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 208 | 184 | |
| Total fat | 12.1 g | 15% | 10.7 g |
| Saturated fat | 4.7 g | 24% | 4.2 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 5.2 g | 4.62 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.5 g | 0.41 g | |
| Cholesterol | 70 mg | 23% | 62 mg |
| Sodium | 61 mg | 3% | 54 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0 g | 0 g | |
| Added sugars | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Protein | 23.2 g | 20.6 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | not reported | ||
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.11 mg | 9% | 0.1 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.2 mg | 16% | 0.18 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 4.2 mg | 26% | 3.74 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.53 mg | 31% | 0.47 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 9 mcg | 2% | 8 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 3.2 mcg | 133% | 2.82 mcg |
| Choline | 97 mg | 18% | 85.9 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 4.5 mg | 0% | 4 mg |
| Iron | 2.3 mg | 13% | 2 mg |
| Potassium | 386 mg | 8% | 342 mg |
| Magnesium | 25 mg | 6% | 22 mg |
| Phosphorus | 225 mg | 18% | 199 mg |
| Zinc | 3.7 mg | 33% | 3.24 mg |
| Copper | 0.08 mg | 9% | 0.08 mg |
| Manganese | <0.1 mg | 1% | 0.01 mg |
| Selenium | 22 mcg | 40% | 19.7 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 75.3 g | 66.6 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 oz | 113 g | 208 | 0 g | 23.2 g | 12.1 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| 1 lb | 453.6 g | 835 | 0 g | 93.3 g | 48.4 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 184 | 0 g | 20.6 g | 10.7 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Select round full cut raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 208 calories. 100 g has 184 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
Select round full cut raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 3.2 mcg of vitamin B12, 133% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 2.82 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Select round full cut raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 23.2 g protein, 46% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 20.6 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of select round full cut raw has 184 calories, 20.6 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 10.7 g fat.
About 0% of the calories in select round full cut raw come from carbohydrate, 54% from fat and 46% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of select round full cut raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 12 g | 16 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 4.7 g + Trans 0 g | 24 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 70 mg | 23 % |
| Sodium | 60 mg | 3 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 0 g | 0 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 23 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 5 mg | 0 % |
| Iron / Fer | 2 mg | 13 % |
| Potassium | 386 mg | 11 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 770 kJ / 184 kcal |
| Fat | 11 g |
| of which saturates | 4.2 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0.0 g |
| of which sugars | 0.0 g |
| Protein | 21 g |
| Salt | 0.1 g |
| Per 100g | Per 113g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 770 kJ 184 kcal |
870 kJ 208 kcal |
10% |
| Fat | 11g | 12g | 17% |
| of which saturates | 4.2g | 4.7g | 24% |
| Carbohydrate | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| of which sugars | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 21g | 23g | 46% |
| Salt | 0.14g | 0.15g | 2.5% |
If you make and sell a product that contains select round full cut raw, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169517: "Beef, round, full cut, separable lean and fat, trimmed to 1/8" fat, select, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗