Select Ribeye Small End Lean Broiled Nutrition Facts
Select Ribeye Small End Lean Broiled nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 155 calories in 3 oz, with 25.4 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 5.1 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Select Ribeye Small End Lean Broiled Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of select ribeye small end lean broiled already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
155
182
Total fat
5.1 g
7%
6.05 g
Saturated fat
2 g
10%
2.31 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
2.1 g
2.42 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.2 g
0.22 g
Cholesterol
81 mg
27%
95 mg
Sodium
54 mg
2%
63 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
25.4 g
29.9 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.32 mg
2%
0.38 mg
Vitamin K
1.2 mcg
1%
1.4 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.07 mg
6%
0.09 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.14 mg
10%
0.16 mg
Niacin (B3)
7.4 mg
46%
8.75 mg
Vitamin B6
0.56 mg
33%
0.66 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
1.2 mcg
51%
1.43 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
18 mg
1%
21 mg
Iron
1.6 mg
9%
1.84 mg
Potassium
333 mg
7%
392 mg
Magnesium
22 mg
5%
26 mg
Phosphorus
206 mg
16%
242 mg
Zinc
4.6 mg
42%
5.46 mg
Copper
0.07 mg
8%
0.08 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
0%
0.01 mg
Selenium
32 mcg
58%
37.3 mcg
Other
Water
54.3 g
63.9 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Select Ribeye Small End Lean Broiled nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 oz
85 g
155
0 g
25.4 g
5.1 g
0 g
0 g
1 steak
231 g
420
0 g
69.1 g
14 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
182
0 g
29.9 g
6.1 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in select ribeye small end lean broiled?
Select ribeye small end lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 155 calories. 100 g has 182 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 150.
How much selenium is in select ribeye small end lean broiled?
Select ribeye small end lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 32 mcg of selenium, 58% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 37.3 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much protein is in select ribeye small end lean broiled?
Select ribeye small end lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 25.4 g protein, 51% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 29.9 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Select Ribeye Small End Lean Broiled nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of select ribeye small end lean broiled has 182 calories, 29.9 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 6.05 g fat.
Where the calories in select ribeye small end lean broiled come from
About 0% of the calories in select ribeye small end lean broiled come from carbohydrate, 31% from fat and 69% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Select Ribeye Small End Lean Broiled nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of select ribeye small end lean broiled, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 oz (85g) / pour 3 oz (85g)
Calories
150
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
5 g
7 %
Saturated / Saturés
2.0 g + Trans 0 g
10 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
81 mg
27 %
Sodium
55 mg
2 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
25 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
18 mg
1 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
9 %
Potassium
333 mg
10 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
761 kJ / 182 kcal
Fat
6.1 g
of which saturates
2.3 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
30 g
Salt
0.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 85g
%RI*
Energy
761 kJ 182 kcal
647 kJ 155 kcal
7.7%
Fat
6.1g
5.1g
7.3%
of which saturates
2.3g
2.0g
9.8%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
30g
25g
51%
Salt
0.16g
0.13g
2.2%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about select ribeye small end lean broiled
How many calories are in select ribeye small end lean broiled?+
Select ribeye small end lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 155 calories. 100 g has 182 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 150.
What is a serving of select ribeye small end lean broiled?+
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for select ribeye small end lean broiled.
Can I use select ribeye small end lean broiled in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with select ribeye small end lean broiled added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with select ribeye small end lean broiled
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168648: "Beef, rib, eye, small end (ribs 10- 12) separable lean only, trimmed to 0" fat, select, cooked, broiled". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with select ribeye small end lean broiled
Add select ribeye small end lean broiled and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.