Quaker Raisin Date Walnut Instant Oatmeal Nutrition Facts
Quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal (1 packet, 37 g) has 137 calories, 3.3 g protein, 26.8 g carbohydrate and 2.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 371 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Quaker Raisin Date Walnut Instant Oatmeal Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 packet (37 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
137
371
Total fat
2.6 g
3%
6.98 g
Saturated fat
0.4 g
2%
1.07 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
0.7 g
1.9 g
Polyunsaturated fat
1.2 g
3.24 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
191 mg
8%
516 mg
Total carbohydrate
26.8 g
10%
72.4 g
Dietary fiber
2.6 g
9%
6.9 g
Total sugars
11.4 g
30.9 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
3.3 g
8.82 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
0.3 mg
0%
0.8 mg
Vitamin E
0.2 mg
1%
0.55 mg
Vitamin K
0.74 mcg
1%
2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.33 mg
28%
0.89 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.38 mg
29%
1.02 mg
Niacin (B3)
4.4 mg
28%
12 mg
Vitamin B6
0.44 mg
26%
1.2 mg
Folate (DFE)
141 mcg
35%
381 mcg
Vitamin B12
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
110 mg
8%
297 mg
Iron
4 mg
22%
10.7 mg
Potassium
138 mg
3%
374 mg
Magnesium
34 mg
8%
92 mg
Phosphorus
110 mg
9%
296 mg
Zinc
0.72 mg
7%
1.94 mg
Copper
0.13 mg
15%
0.36 mg
Manganese
0.82 mg
36%
2.22 mg
Selenium
6.1 mcg
11%
16.4 mcg
Other
Water
3.1 g
8.35 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Quaker Raisin Date Walnut Instant Oatmeal nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 packet
37 g
137
26.8 g
3.3 g
2.6 g
2.6 g
11.4 g
100 g
100 g
371
72.4 g
8.8 g
7 g
6.9 g
30.9 g
1 oz
28.4 g
105
20.5 g
2.5 g
2 g
2 g
8.7 g
How many calories are in quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal?
Quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal (1 packet, 37 g) has 137 calories. 100 g has 371 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 140.
How much manganese is in quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal?
Quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal (1 packet, 37 g) has 0.82 mg of manganese, 36% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 2.22 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much folate is in quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal?
Quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal (1 packet, 37 g) has 141 mcg of folate, 35% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 381 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Quaker Raisin Date Walnut Instant Oatmeal nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal has 371 calories, 8.82 g protein, 72.4 g carbohydrate, 6.9 g fiber, 30.9 g sugars and 6.98 g fat.
Where the calories in quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal come from
About 75% of the calories in quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal come from carbohydrate, 16% from fat and 9% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Quaker Raisin Date Walnut Instant Oatmeal nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 packet (37g) / pour 1 packet (37g)
Calories
140
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
2.6 g
3 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.4 g + Trans 0 g
2 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
190 mg
8 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
27 g
10 %
Fibre / Fibres
3 g
9 %
Sugars / Sucres
11 g
11 %
Protein / Protéines
3 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
110 mg
8 %
Iron / Fer
4 mg
22 %
Potassium
138 mg
4 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1552 kJ / 371 kcal
Fat
7.0 g
of which saturates
1.1 g
Carbohydrate
72 g
of which sugars
31 g
Protein
8.8 g
Salt
1.3 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 37g
%RI*
Energy
1552 kJ 371 kcal
574 kJ 137 kcal
6.9%
Fat
7.0g
2.6g
3.7%
of which saturates
1.1g
0.4g
2%
Carbohydrate
72g
27g
10%
of which sugars
31g
11g
13%
Fibre
6.9g
2.6g
-
Protein
8.8g
3.3g
6.5%
Salt
1.3g
0.48g
8%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal
How many calories are in quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal?+
Quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal (1 packet, 37 g) has 137 calories. 100 g has 371 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 140.
How many calories are in 100 g of quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal?+
100 g of quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal has 371 calories, 8.82 g protein, 72.4 g carbohydrate and 6.98 g fat.
How much protein is in quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal?+
Quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal (1 packet, 37 g) has 3.3 g protein, 7% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 8.82 g.
What is a serving of quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal?+
This page defaults to 1 packet (37 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal.
Can I use quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174625: "Cereals, QUAKER, Instant Oatmeal, raisins, dates and walnuts, dry". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal
Add quaker raisin date walnut instant oatmeal and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.