How many calories are in quaker oatmeal to go bar?
Quaker oatmeal to go bar (1 bar, 60 g) has 233 calories. 100 g has 389 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
Quaker oatmeal to go bar (1 bar, 60 g) has 233 calories, 4 g protein, 45.3 g carbohydrate and 4 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 389 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 bar (60 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of quaker oatmeal to go bar already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 233 | 389 | |
| Total fat | 4 g | 5% | 6.67 g |
| Saturated fat | 0.8 g | 4% | 1.3 g |
| Trans fat | <0.1 g | 0 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 0.9 g | 1.53 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 1.5 g | 2.56 g | |
| Cholesterol | 22 mg | 7% | 36 mg |
| Sodium | 220 mg | 10% | 367 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 45.3 g | 16% | 75.5 g |
| Dietary fiber | 2.8 g | 10% | 4.6 g |
| Total sugars | 18.9 g | 31.5 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 4 g | 6.67 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0.06 mcg | 0% | 0.1 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 142 mcg | 16% | 236 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0.54 mg | 1% | 0.9 mg |
| Vitamin E | 1.4 mg | 9% | 2.25 mg |
| Vitamin K | 4.1 mcg | 3% | 6.9 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.3 mg | 25% | 0.5 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.34 mg | 26% | 0.57 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 4 mg | 25% | 6.67 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.4 mg | 24% | 0.67 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 68 mcg | 17% | 113 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | <0.1 mcg | 2% | 0.08 mcg |
| Choline | 28 mg | 5% | 47.3 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 200 mg | 15% | 333 mg |
| Iron | 3.6 mg | 20% | 6 mg |
| Potassium | 143 mg | 3% | 238 mg |
| Magnesium | 41 mg | 10% | 69 mg |
| Phosphorus | 100 mg | 8% | 167 mg |
| Zinc | 0.85 mg | 8% | 1.42 mg |
| Copper | 0.1 mg | 12% | 0.17 mg |
| Manganese | 0.93 mg | 40% | 1.55 mg |
| Selenium | 9.6 mcg | 17% | 16 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 5.9 g | 9.86 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bar | 60 g | 233 | 45.3 g | 4 g | 4 g | 2.8 g | 18.9 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 389 | 75.5 g | 6.7 g | 6.7 g | 4.6 g | 31.5 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 110 | 21.4 g | 1.9 g | 1.9 g | 1.3 g | 8.9 g |
Quaker oatmeal to go bar (1 bar, 60 g) has 233 calories. 100 g has 389 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
Quaker oatmeal to go bar (1 bar, 60 g) has 0.93 mg of manganese, 40% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.55 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Quaker oatmeal to go bar (1 bar, 60 g) has 0.34 mg of riboflavin, 26% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.57 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of quaker oatmeal to go bar has 389 calories, 6.67 g protein, 75.5 g carbohydrate, 4.6 g fiber, 31.5 g sugars and 6.67 g fat.
About 78% of the calories in quaker oatmeal to go bar come from carbohydrate, 15% from fat and 7% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of quaker oatmeal to go bar, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 4.0 g | 5 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0.8 g + Trans 0 g | 4 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 22 mg | 7 % |
| Sodium | 220 mg | 10 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 45 g | 16 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 3 g | 10 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 19 g | 19 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 4 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 200 mg | 15 % |
| Iron / Fer | 4 mg | 20 % |
| Potassium | 143 mg | 4 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1628 kJ / 389 kcal |
| Fat | 6.7 g |
| of which saturates | 1.3 g |
| Carbohydrate | 75 g |
| of which sugars | 32 g |
| Protein | 6.7 g |
| Salt | 0.9 g |
| Per 100g | Per 60g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1628 kJ 389 kcal |
977 kJ 233 kcal |
12% |
| Fat | 6.7g | 4.0g | 5.7% |
| of which saturates | 1.3g | 0.8g | 3.9% |
| Carbohydrate | 75g | 45g | 17% |
| of which sugars | 32g | 19g | 21% |
| Fibre | 4.6g | 2.8g | - |
| Protein | 6.7g | 4.0g | 8% |
| Salt | 0.92g | 0.55g | 9.2% |
If you make and sell a product that contains quaker oatmeal to go bar, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174795: "Snacks, granola bars, QUAKER OATMEAL TO GO, all flavors". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗