Quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch (1 cup, 60 g) has 229 calories, 6.4 g protein, 47.9 g carbohydrate and 2.7 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 382 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (1 NLEA serving) (60 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
229
382
Total fat
2.7 g
4%
4.56 g
Saturated fat
0.5 g
2%
0.82 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
0.9 g
1.49 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.9 g
1.46 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
165 mg
7%
275 mg
Total carbohydrate
47.9 g
17%
79.8 g
Dietary fiber
4.9 g
17%
8.1 g
Total sugars
15.2 g
25.4 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
6.4 g
10.6 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin A
0.6 mcg
0%
1 mcg
Vitamin C
0.48 mg
1%
0.8 mg
Vitamin E
2.7 mg
18%
4.53 mg
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.25 mg
21%
0.42 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.07 mg
5%
0.11 mg
Niacin (B3)
1.1 mg
7%
1.89 mg
Vitamin B6
0.08 mg
5%
0.13 mg
Folate (DFE)
22 mcg
6%
37 mcg
Vitamin B12
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
30 mg
2%
50 mg
Iron
1.9 mg
11%
3.24 mg
Potassium
195 mg
4%
325 mg
Magnesium
64 mg
15%
106 mg
Phosphorus
208 mg
17%
347 mg
Zinc
1.6 mg
14%
2.63 mg
Copper
not reported
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
not reported
Other
Water
1.7 g
2.75 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Quaker Mother's Cinnamon Oat Crunch nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 cup (1 NLEA serving)
60 g
229
47.9 g
6.4 g
2.7 g
4.9 g
15.2 g
100 g
100 g
382
79.8 g
10.6 g
4.6 g
8.1 g
25.4 g
1 oz
28.4 g
108
22.6 g
3 g
1.3 g
2.3 g
7.2 g
How many calories are in quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch?
Quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch (1 cup, 60 g) has 229 calories. 100 g has 382 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
How much thiamin is in quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch?
Quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch (1 cup, 60 g) has 0.25 mg of thiamin, 21% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.42 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much vitamin E is in quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch?
Quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch (1 cup, 60 g) has 2.7 mg of vitamin E, 18% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 4.53 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
Quaker Mother's Cinnamon Oat Crunch nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch has 382 calories, 10.6 g protein, 79.8 g carbohydrate, 8.1 g fiber, 25.4 g sugars and 4.56 g fat.
Where the calories in quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch come from
About 79% of the calories in quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch come from carbohydrate, 10% from fat and 11% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Quaker Mother's Cinnamon Oat Crunch nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 cup (60g) / pour 1 cup (60g)
Calories
230
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
2.7 g
4 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.5 g + Trans 0 g
2 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
170 mg
7 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
48 g
17 %
Fibre / Fibres
5 g
17 %
Sugars / Sucres
15 g
15 %
Protein / Protéines
6 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
30 mg
2 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
11 %
Potassium
195 mg
6 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1598 kJ / 382 kcal
Fat
4.6 g
of which saturates
0.8 g
Carbohydrate
80 g
of which sugars
25 g
Protein
11 g
Salt
0.7 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 60g
%RI*
Energy
1598 kJ 382 kcal
959 kJ 229 kcal
11%
Fat
4.6g
2.7g
3.9%
of which saturates
0.8g
0.5g
2.5%
Carbohydrate
80g
48g
18%
of which sugars
25g
15g
17%
Fibre
8.1g
4.9g
-
Protein
11g
6.4g
13%
Salt
0.69g
0.41g
6.9%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch
How many calories are in quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch?+
Quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch (1 cup, 60 g) has 229 calories. 100 g has 382 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
How many calories are in 100 g of quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch?+
100 g of quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch has 382 calories, 10.6 g protein, 79.8 g carbohydrate and 4.56 g fat.
How much protein is in quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch?+
Quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch (1 cup, 60 g) has 6.4 g protein, 13% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 10.6 g.
What is a serving of quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch?+
This page defaults to 1 cup (1 NLEA serving) (60 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch.
Can I use quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174632: "Cereals ready-to-eat, QUAKER, MOTHER'S Cinnamon Oat Crunch". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch
Add quaker mother's cinnamon oat crunch and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.