Skip to content
Nutrition database · Root vegetables and tubers

Potatoes O'Brien Frozen Prepared Nutrition Facts

Potatoes o'brien frozen prepared (100 g) has 204 calories, 2.2 g protein, 21.9 g carbohydrate and 13.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
100 g (100 g)

Potatoes O'Brien Frozen Prepared Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 100 g (100g) Amount per serving Calories 200 % Daily Value* Total Fat 13g 17% Saturated Fat 3.5g 17% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 45mg 2% Total Carbohydrate 22g 8% Dietary Fiber 2g 6% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 20mg 2% Iron 1mg 5% Potassium 470mg 10% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

100 g (100 g)

At a glance

Calories
204
Protein
2.2 g · 4%
Total carbohydrate
21.9 g · 8%
Total fat
13.2 g · 17%
Dietary fiber
1.7 g · 6%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
43 mg · 2%
Use potatoes o'brien frozen prepared in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of potatoes o'brien frozen prepared already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
100 g (100 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories204204
Total fat13.2 g17%13.2 g
Saturated fat3.3 g17%3.31 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat5.8 g5.82 g
Polyunsaturated fat3.5 g3.47 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium43 mg2%43 mg
Total carbohydrate21.9 g8%21.9 g
Dietary fiber1.7 g6%1.7 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein2.2 g2.22 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A9 mcg1%9 mcg
Vitamin C10 mg12%10.4 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.05 mg4%0.05 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.14 mg10%0.14 mg
Niacin (B3)1.4 mg9%1.45 mg
Vitamin B60.38 mg22%0.38 mg
Folate (DFE)12 mcg3%12 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium20 mg2%20 mg
Iron0.96 mg5%0.96 mg
Potassium473 mg10%473 mg
Magnesium34 mg8%34 mg
Phosphorus93 mg7%93 mg
Zinc0.55 mg5%0.55 mg
Copper0.24 mg27%0.24 mg
Manganese0.23 mg10%0.23 mg
Selenium1.2 mcg2%1.2 mcg
Other
Water62 g62 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Potatoes O'Brien Frozen Prepared nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
100 g100 g20421.9 g2.2 g13.2 g1.7 g–
1 oz28.4 g586.2 g0.6 g3.7 g0.5 g–

How many calories are in potatoes o'brien frozen prepared?

Potatoes o'brien frozen prepared (100 g) has 204 calories, 2.2 g protein, 21.9 g carbohydrate and 13.2 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.

How much copper is in potatoes o'brien frozen prepared?

Potatoes o'brien frozen prepared (100 g) has 0.24 mg of copper, 27% of the Daily Value. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much vitamin B6 is in potatoes o'brien frozen prepared?

Potatoes o'brien frozen prepared (100 g) has 0.38 mg of vitamin B6, 22% of the Daily Value. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Potatoes O'Brien Frozen Prepared nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of potatoes o'brien frozen prepared has 204 calories, 2.22 g protein, 21.9 g carbohydrate, 1.7 g fiber and 13.2 g fat.

Where the calories in potatoes o'brien frozen prepared come from

About 41% of the calories in potatoes o'brien frozen prepared come from carbohydrate, 55% from fat and 4% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Potatoes O'Brien Frozen Prepared nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of potatoes o'brien frozen prepared, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about potatoes o'brien frozen prepared

How many calories are in potatoes o'brien frozen prepared?
Potatoes o'brien frozen prepared (100 g) has 204 calories, 2.2 g protein, 21.9 g carbohydrate and 13.2 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.
How much protein is in potatoes o'brien frozen prepared?
Potatoes o'brien frozen prepared (100 g) has 2.2 g protein, 4% of the 50 g Daily Value.
What is a serving of potatoes o'brien frozen prepared?
This page defaults to 100 g. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for potatoes o'brien frozen prepared.
Can I use potatoes o'brien frozen prepared in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with potatoes o'brien frozen prepared added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with potatoes o'brien frozen prepared

More in Root vegetables and tubers

Tools and guides for labeling potatoes o'brien frozen prepared

If you make and sell a product that contains potatoes o'brien frozen prepared, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170454: "Potatoes, o'brien, frozen, prepared". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with potatoes o'brien frozen prepared

Add potatoes o'brien frozen prepared and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.