Skip to content
Nutrition database · Milk and cream

Liquid Coffee Creamer with Lauric Acid Oil Nutrition Facts

Liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil (1 container, individual, 15 g) has 20 calories, 0.2 g protein, 1.7 g carbohydrate and 1.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 136 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 container, individual (15 g)

Liquid Coffee Creamer with Lauric Acid Oil Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 container, individual (15g) Amount per serving Calories 20 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1.5g 2% Saturated Fat 1.5g 7% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 10mg 1% Total Carbohydrate 2g 1% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0mg 0% Potassium 30mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 container, individual (15 g)

At a glance

Calories
20
Protein
0.2 g · 0%
Total carbohydrate
1.7 g · 1%
Total fat
1.5 g · 2%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
12 mg · 1%
Use liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 container, individual (15 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories20136
Total fat1.5 g2%9.97 g
Saturated fat1.4 g7%9.3 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat<0.1 g0.11 g
Polyunsaturated fat<0.1 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium12 mg1%79 mg
Total carbohydrate1.7 g1%11.4 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0.2 g1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A0.6 mcg0%4 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0 mg0%0 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0 mg0%0 mg
Niacin (B3)0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin B60 mg0%0 mg
Folate (DFE)0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium1.4 mg0%9 mg
Iron<0.1 mg0%0.03 mg
Potassium29 mg1%191 mg
Magnesium0 mg0%0 mg
Phosphorus9.6 mg1%64 mg
Zinc<0.1 mg0%0.02 mg
Copper<0.1 mg0%0.03 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.04 mg
Selenium0.17 mcg0%1.1 mcg
Other
Water11.6 g77.3 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Liquid Coffee Creamer with Lauric Acid Oil nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 container, individual15 g201.7 g0.2 g1.5 g0 g–
1/2 cup120 g16313.7 g1.2 g12 g0 g–
100 g100 g13611.4 g1 g10 g0 g–

How many calories are in liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil?

Liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil (1 container, individual, 15 g) has 20 calories. 100 g has 136 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.

Liquid Coffee Creamer with Lauric Acid Oil nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil has 136 calories, 1 g protein, 11.4 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber and 9.97 g fat.

Where the calories in liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil come from

About 33% of the calories in liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil come from carbohydrate, 64% from fat and 3% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Liquid Coffee Creamer with Lauric Acid Oil nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil

How many calories are in liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil?
Liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil (1 container, individual, 15 g) has 20 calories. 100 g has 136 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.
How many calories are in 100 g of liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil?
100 g of liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil has 136 calories, 1 g protein, 11.4 g carbohydrate and 9.97 g fat.
How much protein is in liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil?
Liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil (1 container, individual, 15 g) has 0.2 g protein, 0% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 1 g.
What is a serving of liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil?
This page defaults to 1 container, individual (15 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil.
Can I use liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil

More in Milk and cream

Tools and guides for labeling liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil

If you make and sell a product that contains liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171262: "Cream substitute, liquid, with lauric acid oil and sodium caseinate". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil

Add liquid coffee creamer with lauric acid oil and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.