Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals
Italian Restaurant Cheese Ravioli Nutrition Facts
Italian restaurant cheese ravioli (1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi, 427 g) has 658 calories, 30.2 g protein, 79 g carbohydrate and 24.3 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 154 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Default serving
1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi (427 g)
Italian Restaurant Cheese Ravioli Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi (427 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of italian restaurant cheese ravioli already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi (427 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
658
154
Total fat
24.3 g
31%
5.7 g
Saturated fat
10.9 g
55%
2.56 g
Trans fat
0.5 g
0.12 g
Monounsaturated fat
7.4 g
1.73 g
Polyunsaturated fat
2.4 g
0.56 g
Cholesterol
111 mg
37%
26 mg
Sodium
1307 mg
57%
306 mg
Total carbohydrate
79 g
29%
18.5 g
Dietary fiber
5.1 g
18%
1.2 g
Total sugars
19.2 g
4.5 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
30.2 g
7.07 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
226 mcg
25%
53 mcg
Vitamin C
not reported
Vitamin E
2 mg
13%
0.47 mg
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.44 mg
36%
0.1 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.87 mg
67%
0.2 mg
Niacin (B3)
5.7 mg
35%
1.33 mg
Vitamin B6
0.38 mg
23%
0.09 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
1.5 mcg
64%
0.36 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
512 mg
39%
120 mg
Iron
3.5 mg
19%
0.82 mg
Potassium
833 mg
18%
195 mg
Magnesium
94 mg
22%
22 mg
Phosphorus
517 mg
41%
121 mg
Zinc
3.2 mg
29%
0.74 mg
Copper
0.37 mg
41%
0.09 mg
Manganese
0.8 mg
35%
0.19 mg
Selenium
87 mcg
158%
20.4 mcg
Other
Water
287.3 g
67.3 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Italian Restaurant Cheese Ravioli nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi
427 g
658
79 g
30.2 g
24.3 g
5.1 g
19.2 g
100 g
100 g
154
18.5 g
7.1 g
5.7 g
1.2 g
4.5 g
1 oz
28.4 g
44
5.2 g
2 g
1.6 g
0.3 g
1.3 g
How many calories are in italian restaurant cheese ravioli?
Italian restaurant cheese ravioli (1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi, 427 g) has 658 calories. 100 g has 154 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 660.
How much selenium is in italian restaurant cheese ravioli?
Italian restaurant cheese ravioli (1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi, 427 g) has 87 mcg of selenium, 158% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 20.4 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much riboflavin is in italian restaurant cheese ravioli?
Italian restaurant cheese ravioli (1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi, 427 g) has 0.87 mg of riboflavin, 67% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.2 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Italian Restaurant Cheese Ravioli nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of italian restaurant cheese ravioli has 154 calories, 7.07 g protein, 18.5 g carbohydrate, 1.2 g fiber, 4.5 g sugars and 5.7 g fat.
Where the calories in italian restaurant cheese ravioli come from
About 48% of the calories in italian restaurant cheese ravioli come from carbohydrate, 33% from fat and 18% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Italian Restaurant Cheese Ravioli nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of italian restaurant cheese ravioli, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi (427g) / pour 1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi (427g)
Calories
660
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
24 g
32 %
Saturated / Saturés
11 g + Trans 0.5 g
57 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
111 mg
37 %
Sodium
1310 mg
57 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
79 g
29 %
Fibre / Fibres
5 g
18 %
Sugars / Sucres
19 g
19 %
Protein / Protéines
30 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
512 mg
39 %
Iron / Fer
4 mg
19 %
Potassium
833 mg
24 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
644 kJ / 154 kcal
Fat
5.7 g
of which saturates
2.6 g
Carbohydrate
19 g
of which sugars
4.5 g
Protein
7.1 g
Salt
0.8 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 427g
%RI*
Energy
644 kJ 154 kcal
2751 kJ 658 kcal
33%
Fat
5.7g
24g
35%
of which saturates
2.6g
11g
55%
Carbohydrate
19g
79g
30%
of which sugars
4.5g
19g
21%
Fibre
1.2g
5.1g
-
Protein
7.1g
30g
60%
Salt
0.76g
3.3g
54%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about italian restaurant cheese ravioli
How many calories are in italian restaurant cheese ravioli?+
Italian restaurant cheese ravioli (1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi, 427 g) has 658 calories. 100 g has 154 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 660.
How many calories are in 100 g of italian restaurant cheese ravioli?+
100 g of italian restaurant cheese ravioli has 154 calories, 7.07 g protein, 18.5 g carbohydrate and 5.7 g fat.
How much protein is in italian restaurant cheese ravioli?+
Italian restaurant cheese ravioli (1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi, 427 g) has 30.2 g protein, 60% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 7.07 g.
What is a serving of italian restaurant cheese ravioli?+
This page defaults to 1 serving serving size varied by diameter and count of raviloi (427 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for italian restaurant cheese ravioli.
Can I use italian restaurant cheese ravioli in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with italian restaurant cheese ravioli added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with italian restaurant cheese ravioli
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169038: "Restaurant, Italian, cheese ravioli with marinara sauce". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with italian restaurant cheese ravioli
Add italian restaurant cheese ravioli and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.