Instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared (1 cup, 240 g) has 211 calories, 4.8 g protein, 43 g carbohydrate and 2.3 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 88 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (240 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
211
88
Total fat
2.3 g
3%
0.95 g
Saturated fat
0.4 g
2%
0.15 g
Trans fat
<0.1 g
0.01 g
Monounsaturated fat
0.7 g
0.28 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.7 g
0.3 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
266 mg
12%
111 mg
Total carbohydrate
43 g
16%
17.9 g
Dietary fiber
3.1 g
11%
1.3 g
Total sugars
20.9 g
8.71 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
4.8 g
1.98 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin A
331 mcg
37%
138 mcg
Vitamin C
0.24 mg
0%
0.1 mg
Vitamin E
0.22 mg
1%
0.09 mg
Vitamin K
1.2 mcg
1%
0.5 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.43 mg
36%
0.18 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.36 mg
28%
0.15 mg
Niacin (B3)
5.6 mg
35%
2.34 mg
Vitamin B6
0.61 mg
36%
0.25 mg
Folate (DFE)
197 mcg
49%
82 mcg
Vitamin B12
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Choline
14 mg
3%
6 mg
Minerals
Calcium
134 mg
10%
56 mg
Iron
5.3 mg
29%
2.21 mg
Potassium
204 mg
4%
85 mg
Magnesium
46 mg
11%
19 mg
Phosphorus
154 mg
12%
64 mg
Zinc
1 mg
9%
0.42 mg
Copper
0.18 mg
20%
0.07 mg
Manganese
1.1 mg
49%
0.47 mg
Selenium
3.8 mcg
7%
1.6 mcg
Other
Water
188.3 g
78.4 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Instant Oatmeal Raisin Spice Prepared nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 cup
240 g
211
43 g
4.8 g
2.3 g
3.1 g
20.9 g
1 tbsp
15 g
13
2.7 g
0.3 g
0.1 g
0.2 g
1.3 g
1 packet, prepared
158 g
139
28.3 g
3.1 g
1.5 g
2.1 g
13.8 g
100 g
100 g
88
17.9 g
2 g
1 g
1.3 g
8.7 g
How many calories are in instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared?
Instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared (1 cup, 240 g) has 211 calories. 100 g has 88 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
How much folate is in instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared?
Instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared (1 cup, 240 g) has 197 mcg of folate, 49% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 82 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much manganese is in instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared?
Instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared (1 cup, 240 g) has 1.1 mg of manganese, 49% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.47 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Instant Oatmeal Raisin Spice Prepared nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared has 88 calories, 1.98 g protein, 17.9 g carbohydrate, 1.3 g fiber, 8.71 g sugars and 0.95 g fat.
Where the calories in instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared come from
About 81% of the calories in instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared come from carbohydrate, 10% from fat and 9% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Instant Oatmeal Raisin Spice Prepared nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 cup (240g) / pour 1 cup (240g)
Calories
210
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
2.3 g
3 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.4 g + Trans 0 g
2 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
270 mg
12 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
43 g
16 %
Fibre / Fibres
3 g
11 %
Sugars / Sucres
21 g
21 %
Protein / Protéines
5 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
134 mg
10 %
Iron / Fer
5 mg
29 %
Potassium
204 mg
6 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
368 kJ / 88 kcal
Fat
0.9 g
of which saturates
0.1 g
Carbohydrate
18 g
of which sugars
8.7 g
Protein
2.0 g
Salt
0.3 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 240g
%RI*
Energy
368 kJ 88 kcal
884 kJ 211 kcal
11%
Fat
0.9g
2.3g
3.3%
of which saturates
0.1g
0.4g
1.8%
Carbohydrate
18g
43g
17%
of which sugars
8.7g
21g
23%
Fibre
1.3g
3.1g
-
Protein
2.0g
4.8g
9.5%
Salt
0.28g
0.67g
11%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared
How many calories are in instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared?+
Instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared (1 cup, 240 g) has 211 calories. 100 g has 88 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
How many calories are in 100 g of instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared?+
100 g of instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared has 88 calories, 1.98 g protein, 17.9 g carbohydrate and 0.95 g fat.
How much protein is in instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared?+
Instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared (1 cup, 240 g) has 4.8 g protein, 10% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 1.98 g.
What is a serving of instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared?+
This page defaults to 1 cup (240 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared.
Can I use instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173908: "Cereals, oats, instant, fortified, with raisins and spice, prepared with water". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared
Add instant oatmeal raisin spice prepared and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.