How many calories are in hubbard squash baked?
Hubbard squash baked (1 cup, cubes, 205 g) has 103 calories. 100 g has 50 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
Hubbard Squash Baked nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 103 calories in 1 cup, cubes, with 5.1 g protein, 22.2 g carbohydrate and 1.3 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 cup, cubes (205 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of hubbard squash baked already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 103 | 50 | |
| Total fat | 1.3 g | 2% | 0.62 g |
| Saturated fat | 0.3 g | 1% | 0.13 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | 0 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 0.1 g | 0.05 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.5 g | 0.26 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 16 mg | 1% | 8 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 22.2 g | 8% | 10.8 g |
| Dietary fiber | 10 g | 36% | 4.9 g |
| Total sugars | 10 g | 4.9 g | |
| Added sugars | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Protein | 5.1 g | 2.48 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 687 mcg | 76% | 335 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 19 mg | 22% | 9.5 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.41 mg | 3% | 0.2 mg |
| Vitamin K | 3.3 mcg | 3% | 1.6 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.15 mg | 13% | 0.07 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.1 mg | 7% | 0.05 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 1.1 mg | 7% | 0.56 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.35 mg | 21% | 0.17 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 33 mcg | 8% | 16 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Choline | 30 mg | 5% | 14.6 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 35 mg | 3% | 17 mg |
| Iron | 0.96 mg | 5% | 0.47 mg |
| Potassium | 734 mg | 16% | 358 mg |
| Magnesium | 45 mg | 11% | 22 mg |
| Phosphorus | 47 mg | 4% | 23 mg |
| Zinc | 0.31 mg | 3% | 0.15 mg |
| Copper | 0.09 mg | 10% | 0.05 mg |
| Manganese | 0.35 mg | 15% | 0.17 mg |
| Selenium | 1.2 mcg | 2% | 0.6 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 174.5 g | 85.1 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 cup, cubes | 205 g | 103 | 22.2 g | 5.1 g | 1.3 g | 10 g | 10 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 50 | 10.8 g | 2.5 g | 0.6 g | 4.9 g | 4.9 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 14 | 3.1 g | 0.7 g | 0.2 g | 1.4 g | 1.4 g |
Hubbard squash baked (1 cup, cubes, 205 g) has 103 calories. 100 g has 50 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
Hubbard squash baked (1 cup, cubes, 205 g) has 687 mcg of vitamin A, 76% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 335 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Hubbard squash baked (1 cup, cubes, 205 g) has 10 g of fiber, 36% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 4.9 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of hubbard squash baked has 50 calories, 2.48 g protein, 10.8 g carbohydrate, 4.9 g fiber, 4.9 g sugars and 0.62 g fat.
About 74% of the calories in hubbard squash baked come from carbohydrate, 9% from fat and 17% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of hubbard squash baked, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 1.3 g | 2 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0.3 g + Trans 0 g | 1 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 15 mg | 1 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 22 g | 8 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 10 g | 36 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 10 g | 10 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 5 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 35 mg | 3 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 5 % |
| Potassium | 734 mg | 22 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 209 kJ / 50 kcal |
| Fat | 0.6 g |
| of which saturates | 0.1 g |
| Carbohydrate | 11 g |
| of which sugars | 4.9 g |
| Protein | 2.5 g |
| Salt | 0.0 g |
| Per 100g | Per 205g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 209 kJ 50 kcal |
429 kJ 103 kcal |
5.1% |
| Fat | 0.6g | 1.3g | 1.8% |
| of which saturates | 0.1g | 0.3g | 1.3% |
| Carbohydrate | 11g | 22g | 8.5% |
| of which sugars | 4.9g | 10g | 11% |
| Fibre | 4.9g | 10g | - |
| Protein | 2.5g | 5.1g | 10% |
| Salt | 0.02g | 0.04g | <1% |
If you make and sell a product that contains hubbard squash baked, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168476: "Squash, winter, hubbard, baked, without salt". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗