Skip to content
Nutrition database · Beverages

Fast Food Strawberry Shake Nutrition Facts

Fast food strawberry shake (1 fl oz, 23.5 g) has 27 calories, 0.8 g protein, 4.4 g carbohydrate and 0.7 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 113 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 fl oz (23.5 g)

Fast Food Strawberry Shake Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 fl oz (23.5g) Amount per serving Calories 25 % Daily Value* Total Fat 0.5g 1% Saturated Fat 0g 2% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol less than 5mg 1% Sodium 20mg 1% Total Carbohydrate 4g 2% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein less than 1g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 30mg 2% Iron 0mg 0% Potassium 45mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 fl oz (23.5 g)

At a glance

Calories
27
Protein
0.8 g · 2%
Total carbohydrate
4.4 g · 2%
Total fat
0.7 g · 1%
Dietary fiber
0.1 g · 0%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
20 mg · 1%
Use fast food strawberry shake in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of fast food strawberry shake already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 fl oz (23.5 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories27113
Total fat0.7 g1%2.8 g
Saturated fat0.4 g2%1.73 g
Trans fat0 g0 g
Monounsaturated fatnot reported
Polyunsaturated fatnot reported
Cholesterol2.6 mg1%11 mg
Sodium20 mg1%83 mg
Total carbohydrate4.4 g2%18.9 g
Dietary fiber0.1 g0%0.4 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0.8 g3.4 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A6.1 mcg1%26 mcg
Vitamin C0.19 mg0%0.8 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg1%0.05 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg4%0.2 mg
Niacin (B3)<0.1 mg0%0.18 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg1%0.04 mg
Folate (DFE)0.71 mcg0%3 mcg
Vitamin B120.07 mcg3%0.31 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium27 mg2%113 mg
Iron<0.1 mg0%0.11 mg
Potassium43 mg1%182 mg
Magnesium3.1 mg1%13 mg
Phosphorus24 mg2%100 mg
Zinc0.08 mg1%0.36 mg
Copper<0.1 mg1%0.02 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.02 mg
Selenium0.49 mcg1%2.1 mcg
Other
Water17.4 g74.1 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Fast Food Strawberry Shake nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 fl oz23.5 g274.4 g0.8 g0.7 g0.1 g–
1 serving small 12 fl oz282 g31953.3 g9.6 g7.9 g1.1 g–
1 serving medium 16 fl oz376 g42571.1 g12.8 g10.5 g1.5 g–
1 serving large 21 fl oz494 g55893.4 g16.8 g13.8 g2 g–
100 g100 g11318.9 g3.4 g2.8 g0.4 g–

How many calories are in fast food strawberry shake?

Fast food strawberry shake (1 fl oz, 23.5 g) has 27 calories. 100 g has 113 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 25.

Fast Food Strawberry Shake nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of fast food strawberry shake has 113 calories, 3.4 g protein, 18.9 g carbohydrate, 0.4 g fiber and 2.8 g fat.

Where the calories in fast food strawberry shake come from

About 66% of the calories in fast food strawberry shake come from carbohydrate, 22% from fat and 12% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Fast Food Strawberry Shake nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of fast food strawberry shake, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about fast food strawberry shake

How many calories are in fast food strawberry shake?
Fast food strawberry shake (1 fl oz, 23.5 g) has 27 calories. 100 g has 113 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 25.
How many calories are in 100 g of fast food strawberry shake?
100 g of fast food strawberry shake has 113 calories, 3.4 g protein, 18.9 g carbohydrate and 2.8 g fat.
How much protein is in fast food strawberry shake?
Fast food strawberry shake (1 fl oz, 23.5 g) has 0.8 g protein, 2% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 3.4 g.
What is a serving of fast food strawberry shake?
This page defaults to 1 fl oz (23.5 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fast food strawberry shake.
Can I use fast food strawberry shake in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with fast food strawberry shake added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with fast food strawberry shake

More in Beverages

Tools and guides for labeling fast food strawberry shake

If you make and sell a product that contains fast food strawberry shake, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 175102: "Beverages, shake, fast food, strawberry". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with fast food strawberry shake

Add fast food strawberry shake and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.