How many calories are in dutch brand loaf?
Dutch brand loaf (1 slice, 38 g) has 104 calories. 100 g has 273 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
Dutch Brand Loaf nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 104 calories in 1 slice, with 4.6 g protein, 1.5 g carbohydrate and 8.7 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 slice (38 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of dutch brand loaf already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 104 | 273 | |
| Total fat | 8.7 g | 11% | 22.9 g |
| Saturated fat | 3.3 g | 17% | 8.81 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | 0 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 4.2 g | 11.1 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 1.1 g | 2.97 g | |
| Cholesterol | 23 mg | 8% | 60 mg |
| Sodium | 299 mg | 13% | 786 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 1.5 g | 1% | 3.93 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0.1 g | 0% | 0.3 g |
| Total sugars | 0.3 g | 0.9 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 4.6 g | 12 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 13 mcg | 1% | 33 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0.53 mg | 1% | 1.4 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.1 mg | 1% | 0.26 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0.46 mcg | 0% | 1.2 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.05 mg | 4% | 0.13 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.05 mg | 4% | 0.13 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 1.3 mg | 8% | 3.38 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.09 mg | 5% | 0.24 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 4.2 mcg | 1% | 11 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.34 mcg | 14% | 0.9 mcg |
| Choline | 25 mg | 4% | 65 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 2.7 mg | 0% | 7 mg |
| Iron | 0.06 mg | 0% | 0.16 mg |
| Potassium | 80 mg | 2% | 210 mg |
| Magnesium | 5.7 mg | 1% | 15 mg |
| Phosphorus | 45 mg | 4% | 119 mg |
| Zinc | 0.96 mg | 9% | 2.53 mg |
| Copper | <0.1 mg | 3% | 0.07 mg |
| Manganese | <0.1 mg | 1% | 0.04 mg |
| Selenium | 7 mcg | 13% | 18.4 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 22.1 g | 58.1 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 slice | 38 g | 104 | 1.5 g | 4.6 g | 8.7 g | 0.1 g | 0.3 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 273 | 3.9 g | 12 g | 22.9 g | 0.3 g | 0.9 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 77 | 1.1 g | 3.4 g | 6.5 g | 0.1 g | 0.3 g |
Dutch brand loaf (1 slice, 38 g) has 104 calories. 100 g has 273 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
Dutch brand loaf (1 slice, 38 g) has 0.34 mcg of vitamin B12, 14% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.9 mcg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
Dutch brand loaf (1 slice, 38 g) has 7 mcg of selenium, 13% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 18.4 mcg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
100 g of dutch brand loaf has 273 calories, 12 g protein, 3.93 g carbohydrate, 0.3 g fiber, 0.9 g sugars and 22.9 g fat.
About 6% of the calories in dutch brand loaf come from carbohydrate, 76% from fat and 18% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of dutch brand loaf, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 9 g | 12 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 3.3 g + Trans 0 g | 17 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 23 mg | 8 % |
| Sodium | 300 mg | 13 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 1 g | 1 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 5 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 3 mg | 0 % |
| Iron / Fer | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Potassium | 80 mg | 2 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1142 kJ / 273 kcal |
| Fat | 23 g |
| of which saturates | 8.8 g |
| Carbohydrate | 3.9 g |
| of which sugars | 0.9 g |
| Protein | 12 g |
| Salt | 2.0 g |
| Per 100g | Per 38g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1142 kJ 273 kcal |
434 kJ 104 kcal |
5.2% |
| Fat | 23g | 8.7g | 12% |
| of which saturates | 8.8g | 3.3g | 17% |
| Carbohydrate | 3.9g | 1.5g | <1% |
| of which sugars | 0.9g | 0 gg | <1% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 12g | 4.6g | 9.1% |
| Salt | 2.0g | 0.75g | 12% |
If you make and sell a product that contains dutch brand loaf, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173861: "Dutch brand loaf, chicken, pork and beef". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗