Skip to content
Nutrition database · Root vegetables and tubers

Crinkle or Regular Cut Fries Frozen Nutrition Facts

Crinkle or regular cut fries frozen (10 strip, 82 g) has 120 calories, 1.9 g protein, 19.6 g carbohydrate and 4.1 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 146 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
10 strip (82 g)

Crinkle or Regular Cut Fries Frozen Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 10 strip (82g) Amount per serving Calories 120 % Daily Value* Total Fat 4g 5% Saturated Fat 1g 5% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 290mg 12% Total Carbohydrate 20g 7% Dietary Fiber 2g 6% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 0.5mg 3% Potassium 310mg 7% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

10 strip (82 g)

At a glance

Calories
120
Protein
1.9 g · 4%
Total carbohydrate
19.6 g · 7%
Total fat
4.1 g · 5%
Dietary fiber
1.6 g · 6%
Total sugars
0.2 g · 0%
Sodium
286 mg · 12%
Use crinkle or regular cut fries frozen in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of crinkle or regular cut fries frozen already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
10 strip (82 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories120146
Total fat4.1 g5%4.99 g
Saturated fat1 g5%1.25 g
Trans fat0.1 g0.11 g
Monounsaturated fat2.5 g3.1 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.2 g0.27 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium286 mg12%349 mg
Total carbohydrate19.6 g7%24 g
Dietary fiber1.6 g6%2 g
Total sugars0.2 g0.21 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.9 g2.34 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C6.3 mg7%7.7 mg
Vitamin E0.08 mg1%0.1 mg
Vitamin K1.7 mcg1%2.1 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.09 mg7%0.11 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg2%0.04 mg
Niacin (B3)1.8 mg11%2.14 mg
Vitamin B60.16 mg9%0.2 mg
Folate (DFE)25 mcg6%31 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Choline16 mg3%19.2 mg
Minerals
Calcium11 mg1%13 mg
Iron0.51 mg3%0.62 mg
Potassium312 mg7%380 mg
Magnesium17 mg4%21 mg
Phosphorus66 mg5%81 mg
Zinc0.28 mg3%0.34 mg
Copper0.06 mg7%0.08 mg
Manganese0.13 mg6%0.16 mg
Selenium0.41 mcg1%0.5 mcg
Other
Water55 g67.1 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Crinkle or Regular Cut Fries Frozen nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
10 strip82 g12019.6 g1.9 g4.1 g1.6 g0.2 g
3 oz85 g12420.4 g2 g4.2 g1.7 g0.2 g
100 g100 g14624 g2.3 g5 g2 g0.2 g

How many calories are in crinkle or regular cut fries frozen?

Crinkle or regular cut fries frozen (10 strip, 82 g) has 120 calories. 100 g has 146 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.

How much niacin is in crinkle or regular cut fries frozen?

Crinkle or regular cut fries frozen (10 strip, 82 g) has 1.8 mg of niacin, 11% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 2.14 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Crinkle or Regular Cut Fries Frozen nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of crinkle or regular cut fries frozen has 146 calories, 2.34 g protein, 24 g carbohydrate, 2 g fiber, 0.21 g sugars and 4.99 g fat.

Where the calories in crinkle or regular cut fries frozen come from

About 64% of the calories in crinkle or regular cut fries frozen come from carbohydrate, 30% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Crinkle or Regular Cut Fries Frozen nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of crinkle or regular cut fries frozen, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about crinkle or regular cut fries frozen

How many calories are in crinkle or regular cut fries frozen?
Crinkle or regular cut fries frozen (10 strip, 82 g) has 120 calories. 100 g has 146 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.
How many calories are in 100 g of crinkle or regular cut fries frozen?
100 g of crinkle or regular cut fries frozen has 146 calories, 2.34 g protein, 24 g carbohydrate and 4.99 g fat.
How much protein is in crinkle or regular cut fries frozen?
Crinkle or regular cut fries frozen (10 strip, 82 g) has 1.9 g protein, 4% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 2.34 g.
What is a serving of crinkle or regular cut fries frozen?
This page defaults to 10 strip (82 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for crinkle or regular cut fries frozen.
Can I use crinkle or regular cut fries frozen in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with crinkle or regular cut fries frozen added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with crinkle or regular cut fries frozen

More in Root vegetables and tubers

Tools and guides for labeling crinkle or regular cut fries frozen

If you make and sell a product that contains crinkle or regular cut fries frozen, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170436: "Potatoes, french fried, crinkle or regular cut, salt added in processing, frozen, as purchased". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with crinkle or regular cut fries frozen

Add crinkle or regular cut fries frozen and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.