Skip to content
Nutrition database · Cakes, cookies and pastries

Creme-Filled Frosted Coffee Cake Nutrition Facts

Creme-filled frosted coffee cake (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 94 calories, 1.4 g protein, 15.3 g carbohydrate and 3.1 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 331 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 oz (28.4 g)

Creme-Filled Frosted Coffee Cake Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 oz (28.4g) Amount per serving Calories 90 % Daily Value* Total Fat 3g 4% Saturated Fat 1g 4% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 20mg 7% Sodium 90mg 4% Total Carbohydrate 15g 6% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 2% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 1g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 0.1mg 1% Potassium 20mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 oz (28.4 g)

At a glance

Calories
94
Protein
1.4 g · 3%
Total carbohydrate
15.3 g · 6%
Total fat
3.1 g · 4%
Dietary fiber
0.6 g · 2%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
92 mg · 4%
Use creme-filled frosted coffee cake in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of creme-filled frosted coffee cake already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 oz (28.4 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories94331
Total fat3.1 g4%10.8 g
Saturated fat0.8 g4%2.83 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat1.6 g5.66 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.4 g1.47 g
Cholesterol20 mg7%69 mg
Sodium92 mg4%323 mg
Total carbohydrate15.3 g6%53.8 g
Dietary fiber0.6 g2%2 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.4 g5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A10 mcg1%37 mcg
Vitamin C<0.1 mg0%0.1 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg2%0.08 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg2%0.07 mg
Niacin (B3)0.24 mg1%0.84 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg1%0.04 mg
Folate (DFE)16 mcg4%58 mcg
Vitamin B120.06 mcg2%0.2 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium11 mg1%38 mg
Iron0.14 mg1%0.51 mg
Potassium22 mg0%78 mg
Magnesium4.3 mg1%15 mg
Phosphorus21 mg2%75 mg
Zinc0.12 mg1%0.44 mg
Copper<0.1 mg2%0.07 mg
Manganese0.05 mg2%0.19 mg
Selenium4.1 mcg7%14.4 mcg
Other
Water8.2 g29.1 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Creme-Filled Frosted Coffee Cake nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 oz28.4 g9415.3 g1.4 g3.1 g0.6 g–
1 piece (1/6 of 19 oz cake)90 g29848.4 g4.5 g9.7 g1.8 g–
100 g100 g33153.8 g5 g10.8 g2 g–

How many calories are in creme-filled frosted coffee cake?

Creme-filled frosted coffee cake (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 94 calories. 100 g has 331 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 90.

Creme-Filled Frosted Coffee Cake nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of creme-filled frosted coffee cake has 331 calories, 5 g protein, 53.8 g carbohydrate, 2 g fiber and 10.8 g fat.

Where the calories in creme-filled frosted coffee cake come from

About 65% of the calories in creme-filled frosted coffee cake come from carbohydrate, 29% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Creme-Filled Frosted Coffee Cake nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of creme-filled frosted coffee cake, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about creme-filled frosted coffee cake

How many calories are in creme-filled frosted coffee cake?
Creme-filled frosted coffee cake (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 94 calories. 100 g has 331 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 90.
How many calories are in 100 g of creme-filled frosted coffee cake?
100 g of creme-filled frosted coffee cake has 331 calories, 5 g protein, 53.8 g carbohydrate and 10.8 g fat.
How much protein is in creme-filled frosted coffee cake?
Creme-filled frosted coffee cake (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 1.4 g protein, 3% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 5 g.
What is a serving of creme-filled frosted coffee cake?
This page defaults to 1 oz (28.4 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for creme-filled frosted coffee cake.
Can I use creme-filled frosted coffee cake in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with creme-filled frosted coffee cake added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with creme-filled frosted coffee cake

More in Cakes, cookies and pastries

Tools and guides for labeling creme-filled frosted coffee cake

If you make and sell a product that contains creme-filled frosted coffee cake, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174936: "Cake, coffeecake, creme-filled with chocolate frosting". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with creme-filled frosted coffee cake

Add creme-filled frosted coffee cake and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.