Choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 204 calories, 23.1 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 12.4 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 240 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
204
240
Total fat
12.4 g
16%
14.6 g
Saturated fat
4.8 g
24%
5.61 g
Trans fat
0.6 g
0.67 g
Monounsaturated fat
5.6 g
6.62 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.6 g
0.66 g
Cholesterol
71 mg
24%
83 mg
Sodium
58 mg
3%
68 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
23.1 g
27.2 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.09 mcg
0%
0.1 mcg
Vitamin A
1.7 mcg
0%
2 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.1 mg
1%
0.12 mg
Vitamin K
1.4 mcg
1%
1.6 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.09 mg
8%
0.11 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.28 mg
21%
0.33 mg
Niacin (B3)
4.7 mg
29%
5.48 mg
Vitamin B6
0.44 mg
26%
0.52 mg
Folate (DFE)
6 mcg
1%
7 mcg
Vitamin B12
1.9 mcg
79%
2.23 mcg
Choline
47 mg
9%
55.7 mg
Minerals
Calcium
9.4 mg
1%
11 mg
Iron
2 mg
11%
2.37 mg
Potassium
252 mg
5%
296 mg
Magnesium
20 mg
5%
24 mg
Phosphorus
148 mg
12%
174 mg
Zinc
5.2 mg
47%
6.11 mg
Copper
0.07 mg
8%
0.09 mg
Manganese
0.07 mg
3%
0.09 mg
Selenium
24 mcg
44%
28.5 mcg
Other
Water
48.9 g
57.6 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Choice Bone-In Ribeye Roast Lean Roasted nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 oz
85 g
204
0 g
23.1 g
12.4 g
0 g
0 g
1 roast
2,044 g
4906
0 g
555.6 g
297.4 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
240
0 g
27.2 g
14.6 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted?
Choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 204 calories. 100 g has 240 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.
How much vitamin B12 is in choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted?
Choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 1.9 mcg of vitamin B12, 79% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 2.23 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much zinc is in choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted?
Choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 5.2 mg of zinc, 47% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 6.11 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Choice Bone-In Ribeye Roast Lean Roasted nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted has 240 calories, 27.2 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 14.6 g fat.
Where the calories in choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted come from
About 0% of the calories in choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted come from carbohydrate, 55% from fat and 45% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Choice Bone-In Ribeye Roast Lean Roasted nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 oz (85g) / pour 3 oz (85g)
Calories
200
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
12 g
16 %
Saturated / Saturés
4.8 g + Trans 0.6 g
27 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
71 mg
24 %
Sodium
60 mg
3 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
23 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
9 mg
1 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
11 %
Potassium
252 mg
7 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1004 kJ / 240 kcal
Fat
15 g
of which saturates
5.6 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
27 g
Salt
0.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 85g
%RI*
Energy
1004 kJ 240 kcal
854 kJ 204 kcal
10%
Fat
15g
12g
18%
of which saturates
5.6g
4.8g
24%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
27g
23g
46%
Salt
0.17g
0.14g
2.4%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted
How many calories are in choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted?+
Choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 204 calories. 100 g has 240 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.
How many calories are in 100 g of choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted?+
100 g of choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted has 240 calories, 27.2 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 14.6 g fat.
How much protein is in choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted?+
Choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 23.1 g protein, 46% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 27.2 g.
What is a serving of choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted?+
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted.
Can I use choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171210: "Beef, rib eye roast, bone-in, lip-on, separable lean only, trimmed to 1/8" fat, choice, cooked, roasted". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted
Add choice bone-in ribeye roast lean roasted and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.