Skip to content
Nutrition database · Cakes, cookies and pastries

Archway Iced Oatmeal Cookies Nutrition Facts

Archway iced oatmeal cookies (1 serving, 28 g) has 122 calories, 1.4 g protein, 18.7 g carbohydrate and 4.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 435 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 serving (28 g)

Archway Iced Oatmeal Cookies Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 serving (28g) Amount per serving Calories 120 % Daily Value* Total Fat 4.5g 6% Saturated Fat 1.5g 6% Trans Fat 1g Cholesterol less than 5mg 1% Sodium 105mg 5% Total Carbohydrate 19g 7% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 2% Total Sugars 10g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 1g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 0.6mg 3% Potassium 50mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 serving (28 g)

At a glance

Calories
122
Protein
1.4 g · 3%
Total carbohydrate
18.7 g · 7%
Total fat
4.6 g · 6%
Dietary fiber
0.6 g · 2%
Total sugars
10.4 g · 0%
Sodium
106 mg · 5%
Use archway iced oatmeal cookies in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of archway iced oatmeal cookies already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 serving (28 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories122435
Total fat4.6 g6%16.5 g
Saturated fat1.3 g6%4.61 g
Trans fat1 g3.58 g
Monounsaturated fat1.6 g5.61 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.8 g2.72 g
Cholesterol2.2 mg1%8 mg
Sodium106 mg5%377 mg
Total carbohydrate18.7 g7%66.8 g
Dietary fiber0.6 g2%2 g
Total sugars10.4 g37.2 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.4 g4.89 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.08 mg6%0.27 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg3%0.15 mg
Niacin (B3)0.46 mg3%1.64 mg
Vitamin B6not reported
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium9 mg1%32 mg
Iron0.61 mg3%2.19 mg
Potassium52 mg1%185 mg
Magnesiumnot reported
Phosphorusnot reported
Zincnot reported
Coppernot reported
Manganesenot reported
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water2.8 g9.99 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Archway Iced Oatmeal Cookies nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 serving28 g12218.7 g1.4 g4.6 g0.6 g10.4 g
100 g100 g43566.8 g4.9 g16.5 g2 g37.2 g

How many calories are in archway iced oatmeal cookies?

Archway iced oatmeal cookies (1 serving, 28 g) has 122 calories. 100 g has 435 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.

Archway Iced Oatmeal Cookies nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of archway iced oatmeal cookies has 435 calories, 4.89 g protein, 66.8 g carbohydrate, 2 g fiber, 37.2 g sugars and 16.5 g fat.

Where the calories in archway iced oatmeal cookies come from

About 61% of the calories in archway iced oatmeal cookies come from carbohydrate, 34% from fat and 4% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Archway Iced Oatmeal Cookies nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of archway iced oatmeal cookies, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about archway iced oatmeal cookies

How many calories are in archway iced oatmeal cookies?
Archway iced oatmeal cookies (1 serving, 28 g) has 122 calories. 100 g has 435 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.
How many calories are in 100 g of archway iced oatmeal cookies?
100 g of archway iced oatmeal cookies has 435 calories, 4.89 g protein, 66.8 g carbohydrate and 16.5 g fat.
How much protein is in archway iced oatmeal cookies?
Archway iced oatmeal cookies (1 serving, 28 g) has 1.4 g protein, 3% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 4.89 g.
What is a serving of archway iced oatmeal cookies?
This page defaults to 1 serving (28 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for archway iced oatmeal cookies.
Can I use archway iced oatmeal cookies in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with archway iced oatmeal cookies added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with archway iced oatmeal cookies

More in Cakes, cookies and pastries

Tools and guides for labeling archway iced oatmeal cookies

If you make and sell a product that contains archway iced oatmeal cookies, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 175072: "Archway Home Style Cookies, Iced Oatmeal". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with archway iced oatmeal cookies

Add archway iced oatmeal cookies and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.