Skip to content
Nutrition database · Chips, crackers and popcorn

Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Original Nutrition Facts

Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Original nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 24 calories in 10 goldfish, with 0.5 g protein, 3.4 g carbohydrate and 1 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
10 goldfish (5.2 g)

Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Original Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 10 goldfish (5.2g) Amount per serving Calories 25 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1g 1% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 50mg 2% Total Carbohydrate 3g 1% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0.2mg 1% Potassium 10mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

10 goldfish (5.2 g)

At a glance

Calories
24
Protein
0.5 g · 1%
Total carbohydrate
3.4 g · 1%
Total fat
1 g · 1%
Dietary fiber
0.1 g · 0%
Total sugars
0.1 g · 0%
Sodium
49 mg · 2%
Use pepperidge farm goldfish original in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pepperidge farm goldfish original already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
10 goldfish (5.2 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories24467
Total fat1 g1%18.4 g
Saturated fat0.1 g0%1.43 g
Trans fat<0.1 g0.03 g
Monounsaturated fat0.6 g11 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.2 g4.34 g
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium49 mg2%947 mg
Total carbohydrate3.4 g1%65.8 g
Dietary fiber0.1 g0%2.4 g
Total sugars0.1 g1.03 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0.5 g9.42 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin Cnot reported
Vitamin E0.19 mg1%3.68 mg
Vitamin K1.4 mcg1%27.7 mcg
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg4%0.83 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg2%0.51 mg
Niacin (B3)0.35 mg2%6.64 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg0%0.06 mg
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium3.8 mg0%74 mg
Iron0.25 mg1%4.73 mg
Potassium8.8 mg0%169 mg
Magnesium1.2 mg0%23 mg
Phosphorus8.1 mg1%156 mg
Zinc0.05 mg0%0.97 mg
Copper<0.1 mg1%0.13 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg1%0.53 mg
Selenium0.21 mcg0%4 mcg
Other
Water0.2 g3.47 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Original nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
10 goldfish5.2 g243.4 g0.5 g1 g0.1 g0.1 g
100 g100 g46765.8 g9.4 g18.4 g2.4 g1 g
1 oz28.4 g13218.7 g2.7 g5.2 g0.7 g0.3 g

How many calories are in pepperidge farm goldfish original?

Pepperidge farm goldfish original (10 goldfish, 5.2 g) has 24 calories. 100 g has 467 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 25.

Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Original nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pepperidge farm goldfish original has 467 calories, 9.42 g protein, 65.8 g carbohydrate, 2.4 g fiber, 1.03 g sugars and 18.4 g fat.

Where the calories in pepperidge farm goldfish original come from

About 56% of the calories in pepperidge farm goldfish original come from carbohydrate, 36% from fat and 8% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Original nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pepperidge farm goldfish original, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pepperidge farm goldfish original

How many calories are in pepperidge farm goldfish original?
Pepperidge farm goldfish original (10 goldfish, 5.2 g) has 24 calories. 100 g has 467 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 25.
What is a serving of pepperidge farm goldfish original?
This page defaults to 10 goldfish (5.2 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pepperidge farm goldfish original.
Can I use pepperidge farm goldfish original in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pepperidge farm goldfish original added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pepperidge farm goldfish original

More in Chips, crackers and popcorn

Tools and guides for labeling pepperidge farm goldfish original

If you make and sell a product that contains pepperidge farm goldfish original, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167594: "Pepperidge Farm, Goldfish, Baked Snack Crackers, Original". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pepperidge farm goldfish original

Add pepperidge farm goldfish original and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.