Next step prosobee lipil powder (3 scoop, 28 g) has 134 calories, 4.4 g protein, 16 g carbohydrate and 5.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 480 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Next Step ProSobee Lipil Powder Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of next step prosobee lipil powder already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 scoop (28 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
134
480
Total fat
5.9 g
8%
21 g
Saturated fat
2.5 g
12%
8.91 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
2.2 g
7.8 g
Polyunsaturated fat
1.2 g
4.2 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
48 mg
2%
171 mg
Total carbohydrate
16 g
6%
57.1 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
15.7 g
56 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
4.4 g
15.6 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
2 mcg
10%
7.1 mcg
Vitamin A
120 mcg
13%
430 mcg
Vitamin C
16 mg
18%
57 mg
Vitamin E
1.8 mg
12%
6.4 mg
Vitamin K
11 mcg
9%
38 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.11 mg
9%
0.38 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.12 mg
9%
0.43 mg
Niacin (B3)
1.3 mg
8%
4.7 mg
Vitamin B6
0.08 mg
5%
0.28 mg
Folate (DFE)
36 mcg
9%
129 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.4 mcg
17%
1.42 mcg
Choline
16 mg
3%
57 mg
Minerals
Calcium
258 mg
20%
920 mg
Iron
2.7 mg
15%
9.5 mg
Potassium
160 mg
3%
570 mg
Magnesium
15 mg
3%
52 mg
Phosphorus
174 mg
14%
620 mg
Zinc
1.6 mg
15%
5.7 mg
Copper
0.1 mg
11%
0.36 mg
Manganese
0.07 mg
3%
0.24 mg
Selenium
3.7 mcg
7%
13.3 mcg
Other
Water
0.8 g
3 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Next Step ProSobee Lipil Powder nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 scoop
28 g
134
16 g
4.4 g
5.9 g
0 g
15.7 g
100 g
100 g
480
57.1 g
15.6 g
21 g
0 g
56 g
How many calories are in next step prosobee lipil powder?
Next step prosobee lipil powder (3 scoop, 28 g) has 134 calories. 100 g has 480 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
How much calcium is in next step prosobee lipil powder?
Next step prosobee lipil powder (3 scoop, 28 g) has 258 mg of calcium, 20% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 920 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much vitamin C is in next step prosobee lipil powder?
Next step prosobee lipil powder (3 scoop, 28 g) has 16 mg of vitamin C, 18% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 57 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
Next Step ProSobee Lipil Powder nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of next step prosobee lipil powder has 480 calories, 15.6 g protein, 57.1 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 56 g sugars and 21 g fat.
Where the calories in next step prosobee lipil powder come from
About 48% of the calories in next step prosobee lipil powder come from carbohydrate, 39% from fat and 13% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Next Step ProSobee Lipil Powder nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of next step prosobee lipil powder, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 scoop (28g) / pour 3 scoop (28g)
Calories
130
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
6 g
8 %
Saturated / Saturés
2.5 g + Trans 0 g
12 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
50 mg
2 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
16 g
6 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
16 g
16 %
Protein / Protéines
4 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
2 mcg
10 %
Calcium
258 mg
20 %
Iron / Fer
3 mg
15 %
Potassium
160 mg
5 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
2008 kJ / 480 kcal
Fat
21 g
of which saturates
8.9 g
Carbohydrate
57 g
of which sugars
56 g
Protein
16 g
Salt
0.4 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 28g
%RI*
Energy
2008 kJ 480 kcal
562 kJ 134 kcal
6.7%
Fat
21g
5.9g
8.4%
of which saturates
8.9g
2.5g
12%
Carbohydrate
57g
16g
6.1%
of which sugars
56g
16g
17%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
16g
4.4g
8.7%
Salt
0.43g
0.12g
2%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about next step prosobee lipil powder
How many calories are in next step prosobee lipil powder?+
Next step prosobee lipil powder (3 scoop, 28 g) has 134 calories. 100 g has 480 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
How many calories are in 100 g of next step prosobee lipil powder?+
100 g of next step prosobee lipil powder has 480 calories, 15.6 g protein, 57.1 g carbohydrate and 21 g fat.
How much protein is in next step prosobee lipil powder?+
Next step prosobee lipil powder (3 scoop, 28 g) has 4.4 g protein, 9% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 15.6 g.
What is a serving of next step prosobee lipil powder?+
This page defaults to 3 scoop (28 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for next step prosobee lipil powder.
Can I use next step prosobee lipil powder in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with next step prosobee lipil powder added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with next step prosobee lipil powder
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172314: "Infant formula, MEAD JOHNSON, NEXT STEP, PROSOBEE LIPIL, powder, with ARA and DHA". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with next step prosobee lipil powder
Add next step prosobee lipil powder and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.