Nestlé good start supreme powder (1 scoop, 8.7 g) has 44 calories, 1 g protein, 5 g carbohydrate and 2.3 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 509 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Nestlé Good Start Supreme Powder Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of nestlé good start supreme powder already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 scoop (8.7 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
44
509
Total fat
2.3 g
3%
26.1 g
Saturated fat
1 g
5%
11.7 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
0.7 g
8.5 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.5 g
5.88 g
Cholesterol
2.8 mg
1%
32 mg
Sodium
12 mg
1%
138 mg
Total carbohydrate
5 g
2%
57.3 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
3.4 g
39.3 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
1 g
11.3 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.67 mcg
3%
7.7 mcg
Vitamin A
40 mcg
4%
461 mcg
Vitamin C
4 mg
4%
46.1 mg
Vitamin E
0.67 mg
4%
7.7 mg
Vitamin K
3.6 mcg
3%
41 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
<0.1 mg
4%
0.51 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.06 mg
5%
0.72 mg
Niacin (B3)
0.47 mg
3%
5.38 mg
Vitamin B6
<0.1 mg
2%
0.38 mg
Folate (DFE)
11 mcg
3%
131 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.1 mcg
4%
1.1 mcg
Choline
5.3 mg
1%
61.4 mg
Minerals
Calcium
30 mg
2%
343 mg
Iron
0.67 mg
4%
7.7 mg
Potassium
48 mg
1%
553 mg
Magnesium
3.1 mg
1%
36 mg
Phosphorus
16 mg
1%
184 mg
Zinc
0.36 mg
3%
4.1 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
4%
0.41 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
0.89 mcg
2%
10.2 mcg
Other
Water
0.2 g
2.5 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Nestlé Good Start Supreme Powder nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 scoop
8.7 g
44
5 g
1 g
2.3 g
0 g
3.4 g
100 g
100 g
509
57.3 g
11.3 g
26.1 g
0 g
39.3 g
1 oz
28.4 g
144
16.3 g
3.2 g
7.4 g
0 g
11.1 g
How many calories are in nestlé good start supreme powder?
Nestlé good start supreme powder (1 scoop, 8.7 g) has 44 calories. 100 g has 509 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 45.
Nestlé Good Start Supreme Powder nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of nestlé good start supreme powder has 509 calories, 11.3 g protein, 57.3 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 39.3 g sugars and 26.1 g fat.
Where the calories in nestlé good start supreme powder come from
About 45% of the calories in nestlé good start supreme powder come from carbohydrate, 46% from fat and 9% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Nestlé Good Start Supreme Powder nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of nestlé good start supreme powder, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 scoop (8.7g) / pour 1 scoop (8.7g)
Calories
45
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
2.3 g
3 %
Saturated / Saturés
1.0 g + Trans 0 g
5 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
3 mg
1 %
Sodium
10 mg
1 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
5 g
2 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
3 g
3 %
Protein / Protéines
1 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
3 %
Calcium
30 mg
2 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
4 %
Potassium
48 mg
1 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
2130 kJ / 509 kcal
Fat
26 g
of which saturates
12 g
Carbohydrate
57 g
of which sugars
39 g
Protein
11 g
Salt
0.3 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 8.7g
%RI*
Energy
2130 kJ 509 kcal
185 kJ 44 kcal
2.2%
Fat
26g
2.3g
3.2%
of which saturates
12g
1.0g
5.1%
Carbohydrate
57g
5.0g
1.9%
of which sugars
39g
3.4g
3.8%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
11g
1.0g
2%
Salt
0.35g
0.03g
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about nestlé good start supreme powder
How many calories are in nestlé good start supreme powder?+
Nestlé good start supreme powder (1 scoop, 8.7 g) has 44 calories. 100 g has 509 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 45.
How many calories are in 100 g of nestlé good start supreme powder?+
100 g of nestlé good start supreme powder has 509 calories, 11.3 g protein, 57.3 g carbohydrate and 26.1 g fat.
How much protein is in nestlé good start supreme powder?+
Nestlé good start supreme powder (1 scoop, 8.7 g) has 1 g protein, 2% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 11.3 g.
What is a serving of nestlé good start supreme powder?+
This page defaults to 1 scoop (8.7 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for nestlé good start supreme powder.
Can I use nestlé good start supreme powder in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with nestlé good start supreme powder added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with nestlé good start supreme powder
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173536: "Infant formula, NESTLE, GOOD START SUPREME, with iron, powder". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with nestlé good start supreme powder
Add nestlé good start supreme powder and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.