How many calories are in enfamil ar powder?
Enfamil ar powder (1 serving 100 ml, 106 g) has 534 calories. 100 g has 504 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 530.
Enfamil ar powder (1 serving 100 ml, 106 g) has 534 calories, 13.1 g protein, 60.8 g carbohydrate and 26.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 504 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 serving 100 ml (106 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of enfamil ar powder already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 534 | 504 | |
| Total fat | 26.5 g | 34% | 25 g |
| Saturated fat | 11.1 g | 56% | 10.5 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 9.1 g | 8.6 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 5 g | 4.7 g | |
| Cholesterol | 1.1 mg | 0% | 1 mg |
| Sodium | 212 mg | 9% | 200 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 60.8 g | 22% | 57.4 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 59.4 g | 56 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 13.1 g | 12.4 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 8 mcg | 40% | 7.5 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 477 mcg | 53% | 450 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 64 mg | 71% | 60 mg |
| Vitamin E | 4.8 mg | 32% | 4.5 mg |
| Vitamin K | 48 mcg | 40% | 45 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.43 mg | 36% | 0.41 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.76 mg | 58% | 0.71 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 5.4 mg | 34% | 5.09 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.32 mg | 19% | 0.31 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 144 mcg | 36% | 136 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 1.6 mcg | 68% | 1.53 mcg |
| Choline | 126 mg | 23% | 119 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 413 mg | 32% | 390 mg |
| Iron | 9.7 mg | 54% | 9.16 mg |
| Potassium | 572 mg | 12% | 540 mg |
| Magnesium | 42 mg | 10% | 40 mg |
| Phosphorus | 276 mg | 22% | 260 mg |
| Zinc | 5.4 mg | 49% | 5.09 mg |
| Copper | 0.4 mg | 45% | 0.38 mg |
| Manganese | not reported | ||
| Selenium | 15 mcg | 27% | 13.9 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 2.3 g | 2.2 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 scoop | 9 g | 45 | 5.2 g | 1.1 g | 2.3 g | 0 g | 5 g |
| 1 serving 100 ml | 106 g | 534 | 60.8 g | 13.1 g | 26.5 g | 0 g | 59.4 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 504 | 57.4 g | 12.4 g | 25 g | 0 g | 56 g |
Enfamil ar powder (1 serving 100 ml, 106 g) has 534 calories. 100 g has 504 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 530.
Enfamil ar powder (1 serving 100 ml, 106 g) has 64 mg of vitamin C, 71% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 60 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Enfamil ar powder (1 serving 100 ml, 106 g) has 1.6 mcg of vitamin B12, 68% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.53 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of enfamil ar powder has 504 calories, 12.4 g protein, 57.4 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 56 g sugars and 25 g fat.
About 46% of the calories in enfamil ar powder come from carbohydrate, 45% from fat and 10% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of enfamil ar powder, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 27 g | 35 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 11 g + Trans 0 g | 56 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 1 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 210 mg | 9 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 61 g | 22 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 59 g | 59 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 13 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 8 mcg | 40 % |
| Calcium | 413 mg | 32 % |
| Iron / Fer | 10 mg | 54 % |
| Potassium | 572 mg | 17 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 2109 kJ / 504 kcal |
| Fat | 25 g |
| of which saturates | 11 g |
| Carbohydrate | 57 g |
| of which sugars | 56 g |
| Protein | 12 g |
| Salt | 0.5 g |
| Per 100g | Per 106g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 2109 kJ 504 kcal |
2235 kJ 534 kcal |
27% |
| Fat | 25g | 27g | 38% |
| of which saturates | 11g | 11g | 56% |
| Carbohydrate | 57g | 61g | 23% |
| of which sugars | 56g | 59g | 66% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 12g | 13g | 26% |
| Salt | 0.50g | 0.53g | 8.8% |
If you make and sell a product that contains enfamil ar powder, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172322: "Infant formula, MEAD JOHNSON, ENFAMIL, AR, powder, with ARA and DHA". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗