Kraft French Vanilla Instant Coffee Nutrition Facts
Kraft French Vanilla Instant Coffee nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 67 calories in 1 NLEA serving, with 0.4 g protein, 10.4 g carbohydrate and 2.7 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Kraft French Vanilla Instant Coffee Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of kraft french vanilla instant coffee already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 NLEA serving (14 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
67
481
Total fat
2.7 g
3%
19.2 g
Saturated fat
0.6 g
3%
4.6 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
not reported
Polyunsaturated fat
not reported
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
56 mg
2%
399 mg
Total carbohydrate
10.4 g
4%
74.6 g
Dietary fiber
0.2 g
1%
1.4 g
Total sugars
7.6 g
54.3 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
0.4 g
2.5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
not reported
Riboflavin (B2)
not reported
Niacin (B3)
not reported
Vitamin B6
not reported
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
not reported
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
1.7 mg
0%
12 mg
Iron
<0.1 mg
0%
0.33 mg
Potassium
76 mg
2%
546 mg
Magnesium
not reported
Phosphorus
28 mg
2%
203 mg
Zinc
not reported
Copper
not reported
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
not reported
Other
Water
0.2 g
1.5 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Kraft French Vanilla Instant Coffee nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 NLEA serving
14 g
67
10.4 g
0.4 g
2.7 g
0.2 g
7.6 g
100 g
100 g
481
74.6 g
2.5 g
19.2 g
1.4 g
54.3 g
1 oz
28.4 g
136
21.1 g
0.7 g
5.4 g
0.4 g
15.4 g
How many calories are in kraft french vanilla instant coffee?
Kraft french vanilla instant coffee (1 NLEA serving, 14 g) has 67 calories. 100 g has 481 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 70.
Kraft French Vanilla Instant Coffee nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of kraft french vanilla instant coffee has 481 calories, 2.5 g protein, 74.6 g carbohydrate, 1.4 g fiber, 54.3 g sugars and 19.2 g fat.
Where the calories in kraft french vanilla instant coffee come from
About 62% of the calories in kraft french vanilla instant coffee come from carbohydrate, 36% from fat and 2% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Kraft French Vanilla Instant Coffee nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of kraft french vanilla instant coffee, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 NLEA serving (14g) / pour 1 NLEA serving (14g)
Calories
70
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
2.7 g
4 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.6 g + Trans 0 g
3 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
55 mg
2 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
10 g
4 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
1 %
Sugars / Sucres
8 g
8 %
Protein / Protéines
0 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
2 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
0 %
Potassium
76 mg
2 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
2013 kJ / 481 kcal
Fat
19 g
of which saturates
4.6 g
Carbohydrate
75 g
of which sugars
54 g
Protein
2.5 g
Salt
1.0 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 14g
%RI*
Energy
2013 kJ 481 kcal
282 kJ 67 kcal
3.4%
Fat
19g
2.7g
3.8%
of which saturates
4.6g
0.6g
3.2%
Carbohydrate
75g
10g
4%
of which sugars
54g
7.6g
8.4%
Fibre
1.4g
0 gg
-
Protein
2.5g
0 gg
<1%
Salt
1.00g
0.14g
2.3%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about kraft french vanilla instant coffee
How many calories are in kraft french vanilla instant coffee?+
Kraft french vanilla instant coffee (1 NLEA serving, 14 g) has 67 calories. 100 g has 481 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 70.
What is a serving of kraft french vanilla instant coffee?+
This page defaults to 1 NLEA serving (14 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for kraft french vanilla instant coffee.
Can I use kraft french vanilla instant coffee in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with kraft french vanilla instant coffee added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with kraft french vanilla instant coffee
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171898: "Beverages, KRAFT, coffee, instant, French Vanilla Cafe". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with kraft french vanilla instant coffee
Add kraft french vanilla instant coffee and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.