Skip to content
Nutrition database · Cakes, cookies and pastries

Fruit Toaster Pastry Toasted Nutrition Facts

Fruit toaster pastry toasted (1 pastry, 51 g) has 209 calories, 2.4 g protein, 37.1 g carbohydrate and 5.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 409 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 pastry (51 g)

Fruit Toaster Pastry Toasted Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 pastry (51g) Amount per serving Calories 210 % Daily Value* Total Fat 6g 7% Saturated Fat 1.5g 7% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 180mg 8% Total Carbohydrate 37g 13% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 2% Total Sugars 15g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 0% Iron 2mg 11% Potassium 40mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 pastry (51 g)

At a glance

Calories
209
Protein
2.4 g · 5%
Total carbohydrate
37.1 g · 13%
Total fat
5.6 g · 7%
Dietary fiber
0.5 g · 2%
Total sugars
14.8 g · 0%
Sodium
181 mg · 8%
Use fruit toaster pastry toasted in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of fruit toaster pastry toasted already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 pastry (51 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories209409
Total fat5.6 g7%11 g
Saturated fat1.3 g7%2.64 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat3.3 g6.55 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.7 g1.28 g
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium181 mg8%354 mg
Total carbohydrate37.1 g13%72.7 g
Dietary fiber0.5 g2%1 g
Total sugars14.8 g29 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein2.4 g4.7 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A238 mcg26%467 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.46 mg3%0.9 mg
Vitamin K3.4 mcg3%6.6 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.19 mg16%0.37 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.21 mg16%0.42 mg
Niacin (B3)2.7 mg17%5.25 mg
Vitamin B60.24 mg14%0.47 mg
Folate (DFE)39 mcg10%76 mcg
Vitamin B12not reported
Choline4.7 mg1%9.2 mg
Minerals
Calcium5.6 mg0%11 mg
Iron2 mg11%3.92 mg
Potassium41 mg1%81 mg
Magnesium6.1 mg1%12 mg
Phosphorus39 mg3%76 mg
Zinc0.19 mg2%0.38 mg
Copper<0.1 mg4%0.07 mg
Manganese0.17 mg7%0.33 mg
Selenium2.6 mcg5%5.1 mcg
Other
Water5.3 g10.5 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Fruit Toaster Pastry Toasted nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 pastry51 g20937.1 g2.4 g5.6 g0.5 g14.8 g
100 g100 g40972.7 g4.7 g11 g1 g29 g
1 oz28.4 g11620.6 g1.3 g3.1 g0.3 g8.2 g

How many calories are in fruit toaster pastry toasted?

Fruit toaster pastry toasted (1 pastry, 51 g) has 209 calories. 100 g has 409 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.

How much vitamin A is in fruit toaster pastry toasted?

Fruit toaster pastry toasted (1 pastry, 51 g) has 238 mcg of vitamin A, 26% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 467 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much niacin is in fruit toaster pastry toasted?

Fruit toaster pastry toasted (1 pastry, 51 g) has 2.7 mg of niacin, 17% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 5.25 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Fruit Toaster Pastry Toasted nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of fruit toaster pastry toasted has 409 calories, 4.7 g protein, 72.7 g carbohydrate, 1 g fiber, 29 g sugars and 11 g fat.

Where the calories in fruit toaster pastry toasted come from

About 71% of the calories in fruit toaster pastry toasted come from carbohydrate, 24% from fat and 5% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Fruit Toaster Pastry Toasted nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of fruit toaster pastry toasted, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about fruit toaster pastry toasted

How many calories are in fruit toaster pastry toasted?
Fruit toaster pastry toasted (1 pastry, 51 g) has 209 calories. 100 g has 409 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
How many calories are in 100 g of fruit toaster pastry toasted?
100 g of fruit toaster pastry toasted has 409 calories, 4.7 g protein, 72.7 g carbohydrate and 11 g fat.
How much protein is in fruit toaster pastry toasted?
Fruit toaster pastry toasted (1 pastry, 51 g) has 2.4 g protein, 5% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 4.7 g.
What is a serving of fruit toaster pastry toasted?
This page defaults to 1 pastry (51 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fruit toaster pastry toasted.
Can I use fruit toaster pastry toasted in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with fruit toaster pastry toasted added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with fruit toaster pastry toasted

More in Cakes, cookies and pastries

Tools and guides for labeling fruit toaster pastry toasted

If you make and sell a product that contains fruit toaster pastry toasted, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167928: "Toaster pastries, fruit, toasted (include apple, blueberry, cherry, strawberry)". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with fruit toaster pastry toasted

Add fruit toaster pastry toasted and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.