Digiorno supreme pizza rising crust (1 slice 1/4 of pie, 227 g) has 579 calories, 26.6 g protein, 63.4 g carbohydrate and 24.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 255 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of digiorno supreme pizza rising crust already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 slice 1/4 of pie (227 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
579
255
Total fat
24.2 g
31%
10.7 g
Saturated fat
9 g
45%
3.97 g
Trans fat
0.3 g
0.14 g
Monounsaturated fat
7.7 g
3.37 g
Polyunsaturated fat
4.3 g
1.89 g
Cholesterol
43 mg
14%
19 mg
Sodium
1616 mg
70%
712 mg
Total carbohydrate
63.4 g
23%
27.9 g
Dietary fiber
5.2 g
19%
2.3 g
Total sugars
10.7 g
4.71 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
26.6 g
11.7 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
79 mcg
9%
35 mcg
Vitamin C
not reported
Vitamin E
2 mg
13%
0.89 mg
Vitamin K
17 mcg
14%
7.6 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.35 mg
29%
0.15 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.18 mg
14%
0.08 mg
Niacin (B3)
3.6 mg
23%
1.61 mg
Vitamin B6
0.31 mg
18%
0.14 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
0.93 mcg
39%
0.41 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
316 mg
24%
139 mg
Iron
2.3 mg
13%
1.01 mg
Potassium
477 mg
10%
210 mg
Magnesium
61 mg
15%
27 mg
Phosphorus
479 mg
38%
211 mg
Zinc
3 mg
27%
1.3 mg
Copper
0.27 mg
30%
0.12 mg
Manganese
0.87 mg
38%
0.38 mg
Selenium
57 mcg
103%
25 mcg
Other
Water
106.2 g
46.8 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
DiGiorno Supreme Pizza Rising Crust nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 slice 1/4 of pie
227 g
579
63.4 g
26.6 g
24.2 g
5.2 g
10.7 g
1 pie 12" diameter
876 g
2234
244.7 g
102.8 g
93.6 g
20.1 g
41.3 g
100 g
100 g
255
27.9 g
11.7 g
10.7 g
2.3 g
4.7 g
How many calories are in digiorno supreme pizza rising crust?
Digiorno supreme pizza rising crust (1 slice 1/4 of pie, 227 g) has 579 calories. 100 g has 255 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 580.
How much selenium is in digiorno supreme pizza rising crust?
Digiorno supreme pizza rising crust (1 slice 1/4 of pie, 227 g) has 57 mcg of selenium, 103% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 25 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much sodium is in digiorno supreme pizza rising crust?
Digiorno supreme pizza rising crust (1 slice 1/4 of pie, 227 g) has 1616 mg of sodium, 70% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 712 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
DiGiorno Supreme Pizza Rising Crust nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of digiorno supreme pizza rising crust has 255 calories, 11.7 g protein, 27.9 g carbohydrate, 2.3 g fiber, 4.71 g sugars and 10.7 g fat.
Where the calories in digiorno supreme pizza rising crust come from
About 44% of the calories in digiorno supreme pizza rising crust come from carbohydrate, 38% from fat and 18% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
DiGiorno Supreme Pizza Rising Crust nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of digiorno supreme pizza rising crust, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 slice 1/4 of pie (227g) / pour 1 slice 1/4 of pie (227g)
Calories
580
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
24 g
32 %
Saturated / Saturés
9 g + Trans 0.3 g
47 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
43 mg
14 %
Sodium
1620 mg
70 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
63 g
23 %
Fibre / Fibres
5 g
19 %
Sugars / Sucres
11 g
11 %
Protein / Protéines
27 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
316 mg
24 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
13 %
Potassium
477 mg
14 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1067 kJ / 255 kcal
Fat
11 g
of which saturates
4.0 g
Carbohydrate
28 g
of which sugars
4.7 g
Protein
12 g
Salt
1.8 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 227g
%RI*
Energy
1067 kJ 255 kcal
2422 kJ 579 kcal
29%
Fat
11g
24g
35%
of which saturates
4.0g
9.0g
45%
Carbohydrate
28g
63g
24%
of which sugars
4.7g
11g
12%
Fibre
2.3g
5.2g
-
Protein
12g
27g
53%
Salt
1.8g
4.0g
67%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about digiorno supreme pizza rising crust
How many calories are in digiorno supreme pizza rising crust?+
Digiorno supreme pizza rising crust (1 slice 1/4 of pie, 227 g) has 579 calories. 100 g has 255 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 580.
How many calories are in 100 g of digiorno supreme pizza rising crust?+
100 g of digiorno supreme pizza rising crust has 255 calories, 11.7 g protein, 27.9 g carbohydrate and 10.7 g fat.
How much protein is in digiorno supreme pizza rising crust?+
Digiorno supreme pizza rising crust (1 slice 1/4 of pie, 227 g) has 26.6 g protein, 53% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 11.7 g.
What is a serving of digiorno supreme pizza rising crust?+
This page defaults to 1 slice 1/4 of pie (227 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for digiorno supreme pizza rising crust.
Can I use digiorno supreme pizza rising crust in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with digiorno supreme pizza rising crust added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with digiorno supreme pizza rising crust
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170363: "DIGIORNO Pizza, supreme topping, rising crust, frozen, baked". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with digiorno supreme pizza rising crust
Add digiorno supreme pizza rising crust and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.