Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crisps nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 18 calories in 3 crackers, with 0.4 g protein, 2.6 g carbohydrate and 0.6 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of crunchmaster multi-grain crisps already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 crackers (3.9 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
18
456
Total fat
0.6 g
1%
15.9 g
Saturated fat
0.1 g
0%
2.07 g
Trans fat
<0.1 g
0.02 g
Monounsaturated fat
0.3 g
7 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.2 g
5.98 g
Cholesterol
not reported
Sodium
14 mg
1%
370 mg
Total carbohydrate
2.6 g
1%
67.2 g
Dietary fiber
0.3 g
1%
7.5 g
Total sugars
<0.1 g
0.8 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
0.4 g
10.9 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
not reported
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
not reported
Riboflavin (B2)
<0.1 mg
0%
0.15 mg
Niacin (B3)
0.18 mg
1%
4.57 mg
Vitamin B6
<0.1 mg
1%
0.37 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
not reported
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
9.6 mg
1%
246 mg
Iron
0.1 mg
1%
2.68 mg
Potassium
13 mg
0%
339 mg
Magnesium
5.8 mg
1%
149 mg
Phosphorus
14 mg
1%
354 mg
Zinc
0.1 mg
1%
2.5 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
2%
0.51 mg
Manganese
0.09 mg
4%
2.42 mg
Selenium
0.64 mcg
1%
16.3 mcg
Other
Water
0.1 g
3.29 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crisps nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 crackers
3.9 g
18
2.6 g
0.4 g
0.6 g
0.3 g
<0.1 g
100 g
100 g
456
67.2 g
10.9 g
15.9 g
7.5 g
0.8 g
1 oz
28.4 g
129
19 g
3.1 g
4.5 g
2.1 g
0.2 g
How many calories are in crunchmaster multi-grain crisps?
Crunchmaster multi-grain crisps (3 crackers, 3.9 g) has 18 calories. 100 g has 456 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.
Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crisps nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of crunchmaster multi-grain crisps has 456 calories, 10.9 g protein, 67.2 g carbohydrate, 7.5 g fiber, 0.8 g sugars and 15.9 g fat.
Where the calories in crunchmaster multi-grain crisps come from
About 59% of the calories in crunchmaster multi-grain crisps come from carbohydrate, 31% from fat and 10% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crisps nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of crunchmaster multi-grain crisps, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 crackers (3.9g) / pour 3 crackers (3.9g)
Calories
20
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
0.6 g
1 %
Saturated / Saturés
0 g + Trans 0 g
0 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
15 mg
1 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
3 g
1 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
1 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
0 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
10 mg
1 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
1 %
Potassium
13 mg
0 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1908 kJ / 456 kcal
Fat
16 g
of which saturates
2.1 g
Carbohydrate
67 g
of which sugars
0.8 g
Protein
11 g
Salt
0.9 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 3.9g
%RI*
Energy
1908 kJ 456 kcal
74 kJ 18 kcal
<1%
Fat
16g
0.6g
<1%
of which saturates
2.1g
0 gg
<1%
Carbohydrate
67g
2.6g
1%
of which sugars
0.8g
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
7.5g
0 gg
-
Protein
11g
0 gg
<1%
Salt
0.93g
0.04g
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about crunchmaster multi-grain crisps
How many calories are in crunchmaster multi-grain crisps?+
Crunchmaster multi-grain crisps (3 crackers, 3.9 g) has 18 calories. 100 g has 456 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.
What is a serving of crunchmaster multi-grain crisps?+
This page defaults to 3 crackers (3.9 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for crunchmaster multi-grain crisps.
Can I use crunchmaster multi-grain crisps in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with crunchmaster multi-grain crisps added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with crunchmaster multi-grain crisps
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167591: "Crunchmaster, Multi-Grain Crisps, Snack Crackers, Gluten-Free". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with crunchmaster multi-grain crisps
Add crunchmaster multi-grain crisps and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.