Choice Chuck Eye Roast Lean and Fat Roasted Nutrition Facts
Choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 205 calories, 20.8 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 13.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 241 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
205
241
Total fat
13.5 g
17%
15.9 g
Saturated fat
5.5 g
27%
6.46 g
Trans fat
0.7 g
0.88 g
Monounsaturated fat
6.4 g
7.51 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.5 g
0.59 g
Cholesterol
71 mg
24%
84 mg
Sodium
64 mg
3%
75 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
20.8 g
24.5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.09 mcg
0%
0.1 mcg
Vitamin A
5.1 mcg
1%
6 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.11 mg
1%
0.13 mg
Vitamin K
1.4 mcg
1%
1.6 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.06 mg
5%
0.08 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.15 mg
12%
0.18 mg
Niacin (B3)
3.7 mg
23%
4.3 mg
Vitamin B6
0.32 mg
19%
0.37 mg
Folate (DFE)
5.1 mcg
1%
6 mcg
Vitamin B12
2.7 mcg
114%
3.22 mcg
Choline
68 mg
12%
80 mg
Minerals
Calcium
15 mg
1%
18 mg
Iron
1.9 mg
11%
2.28 mg
Potassium
261 mg
6%
307 mg
Magnesium
18 mg
4%
21 mg
Phosphorus
161 mg
13%
189 mg
Zinc
7.4 mg
68%
8.74 mg
Copper
0.06 mg
7%
0.07 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
0%
0.01 mg
Selenium
21 mcg
39%
25.2 mcg
Other
Water
50.7 g
59.6 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Choice Chuck Eye Roast Lean and Fat Roasted nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 oz
85 g
205
0 g
20.8 g
13.5 g
0 g
0 g
1 roast
586 g
1412
0 g
143.4 g
93 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
241
0 g
24.5 g
15.9 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted?
Choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 205 calories. 100 g has 241 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.
How much vitamin B12 is in choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted?
Choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 2.7 mcg of vitamin B12, 114% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 3.22 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much zinc is in choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted?
Choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 7.4 mg of zinc, 68% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 8.74 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Choice Chuck Eye Roast Lean and Fat Roasted nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted has 241 calories, 24.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 15.9 g fat.
Where the calories in choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted come from
About 0% of the calories in choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted come from carbohydrate, 59% from fat and 41% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Choice Chuck Eye Roast Lean and Fat Roasted nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 oz (85g) / pour 3 oz (85g)
Calories
200
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
13 g
18 %
Saturated / Saturés
5 g + Trans 0.7 g
31 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
71 mg
24 %
Sodium
65 mg
3 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
21 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
15 mg
1 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
11 %
Potassium
261 mg
8 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1008 kJ / 241 kcal
Fat
16 g
of which saturates
6.5 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
24 g
Salt
0.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 85g
%RI*
Energy
1008 kJ 241 kcal
857 kJ 205 kcal
10%
Fat
16g
13g
19%
of which saturates
6.5g
5.5g
27%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
24g
21g
42%
Salt
0.19g
0.16g
2.7%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted
How many calories are in choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted?+
Choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 205 calories. 100 g has 241 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.
How many calories are in 100 g of choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted?+
100 g of choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted has 241 calories, 24.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 15.9 g fat.
How much protein is in choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted?+
Choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 20.8 g protein, 42% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 24.5 g.
What is a serving of choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted?+
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted.
Can I use choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171215: "Beef, chuck eye roast, boneless, America's Beef Roast, separable lean and fat, trimmed to 0" fat, choice, cooked, roasted". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted
Add choice chuck eye roast lean and fat roasted and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.