Skip to content
Nutrition database · Flours and baking ingredients

All-Purpose Flour Calcium-Fortified Nutrition Facts

All-purpose flour calcium-fortified (1 cup, 125 g) has 455 calories, 12.9 g protein, 95.4 g carbohydrate and 1.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 364 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 cup (125 g)

All-Purpose Flour Calcium-Fortified Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 cup (125g) Amount per serving Calories 460 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1g 2% Saturated Fat 0g 1% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 0mg 0% Total Carbohydrate 95g 35% Dietary Fiber 3g 12% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 13g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 320mg 24% Iron 5.8mg 32% Potassium 135mg 3% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 cup (125 g)

At a glance

Calories
455
Protein
12.9 g · 26%
Total carbohydrate
95.4 g · 35%
Total fat
1.2 g · 2%
Dietary fiber
3.4 g · 12%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
2.5 mg · 0%
Use all-purpose flour calcium-fortified in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of all-purpose flour calcium-fortified already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (125 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories455364
Total fat1.2 g2%0.98 g
Saturated fat0.2 g1%0.16 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat0.1 g0.09 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g0.41 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium2.5 mg0%2 mg
Total carbohydrate95.4 g35%76.3 g
Dietary fiber3.4 g12%2.7 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugars0 g0%0 g
Protein12.9 g10.3 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.08 mg1%0.06 mg
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.98 mg82%0.79 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.62 mg48%0.49 mg
Niacin (B3)7.4 mg46%5.9 mg
Vitamin B60.06 mg3%0.04 mg
Folate (DFE)364 mcg91%291 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium315 mg24%252 mg
Iron5.8 mg32%4.64 mg
Potassium134 mg3%107 mg
Magnesium28 mg7%22 mg
Phosphorus135 mg11%108 mg
Zinc0.88 mg8%0.7 mg
Copper0.18 mg20%0.14 mg
Manganese0.85 mg37%0.68 mg
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water14.9 g11.9 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

All-Purpose Flour Calcium-Fortified nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 cup125 g45595.4 g12.9 g1.2 g3.4 g–
100 g100 g36476.3 g10.3 g1 g2.7 g–
1 oz28.4 g10321.6 g2.9 g0.3 g0.8 g–

How many calories are in all-purpose flour calcium-fortified?

All-purpose flour calcium-fortified (1 cup, 125 g) has 455 calories. 100 g has 364 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 460.

How much folate is in all-purpose flour calcium-fortified?

All-purpose flour calcium-fortified (1 cup, 125 g) has 364 mcg of folate, 91% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 291 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much thiamin is in all-purpose flour calcium-fortified?

All-purpose flour calcium-fortified (1 cup, 125 g) has 0.98 mg of thiamin, 82% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.79 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

All-Purpose Flour Calcium-Fortified nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of all-purpose flour calcium-fortified has 364 calories, 10.3 g protein, 76.3 g carbohydrate, 2.7 g fiber and 0.98 g fat.

Where the calories in all-purpose flour calcium-fortified come from

About 86% of the calories in all-purpose flour calcium-fortified come from carbohydrate, 2% from fat and 12% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

All-Purpose Flour Calcium-Fortified nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of all-purpose flour calcium-fortified, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about all-purpose flour calcium-fortified

How many calories are in all-purpose flour calcium-fortified?
All-purpose flour calcium-fortified (1 cup, 125 g) has 455 calories. 100 g has 364 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 460.
How many calories are in 100 g of all-purpose flour calcium-fortified?
100 g of all-purpose flour calcium-fortified has 364 calories, 10.3 g protein, 76.3 g carbohydrate and 0.98 g fat.
How much protein is in all-purpose flour calcium-fortified?
All-purpose flour calcium-fortified (1 cup, 125 g) has 12.9 g protein, 26% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 10.3 g.
What is a serving of all-purpose flour calcium-fortified?
This page defaults to 1 cup (125 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for all-purpose flour calcium-fortified.
Can I use all-purpose flour calcium-fortified in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with all-purpose flour calcium-fortified added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with all-purpose flour calcium-fortified

More in Flours and baking ingredients

Tools and guides for labeling all-purpose flour calcium-fortified

If you make and sell a product that contains all-purpose flour calcium-fortified, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169754: "Wheat flour, white, all-purpose, enriched, calcium-fortified". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with all-purpose flour calcium-fortified

Add all-purpose flour calcium-fortified and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.