Skip to content
Nutrition database · Soft drinks

Powerade Zero Ion4 Nutrition Facts

Powerade Zero Ion4 nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 0 calories in 8 fl oz, with 0 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
8 fl oz (237 g)

Powerade Zero Ion4 Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 8 fl oz (237g) Amount per serving Calories 0 % Daily Value* Total Fat 0g 0% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 100mg 4% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0.1mg 1% Potassium 25mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

8 fl oz (237 g)

At a glance

Calories
0
Protein
0 g · 0%
Total carbohydrate
0 g · 0%
Total fat
0 g · 0%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
0 g · 0%
Sodium
100 mg · 4%
Use powerade zero ion4 in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of powerade zero ion4 already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
8 fl oz (237 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories00
Total fat0 g0%0 g
Saturated fat0 g0%0 g
Trans fat0 g0 g
Monounsaturated fat0 g0 g
Polyunsaturated fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium100 mg4%42 mg
Total carbohydrate0 g0%0 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0 g0 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C5.9 mg7%2.5 mg
Vitamin E1.4 mg9%0.57 mg
Vitamin K0.47 mcg0%0.2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg2%0.01 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0 mg0%0 mg
Niacin (B3)2 mg13%0.85 mg
Vitamin B60.13 mg8%0.06 mg
Folate (DFE)0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin B120.4 mcg17%0.17 mcg
Choline0 mg0%0 mg
Minerals
Calcium4.7 mg0%2 mg
Iron0.12 mg1%0.05 mg
Potassium24 mg1%10 mg
Magnesium2.4 mg1%1 mg
Phosphorus0 mg0%0 mg
Zinc<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Copper<0.1 mg2%0.01 mg
Manganesenot reported
Selenium0 mcg0%0 mcg
Other
Water236.7 g99.9 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Powerade Zero Ion4 nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
8 fl oz237 g00 g0 g0 g0 g0 g
12 fl oz355 g00 g0 g0 g0 g0 g
100 g100 g00 g0 g0 g0 g0 g

How many calories are in powerade zero ion4?

Powerade zero ion4 (8 fl oz, 237 g) has 0 calories. 100 g has 0 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 0.

How much vitamin B12 is in powerade zero ion4?

Powerade zero ion4 (8 fl oz, 237 g) has 0.4 mcg of vitamin B12, 17% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.17 mcg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

How much niacin is in powerade zero ion4?

Powerade zero ion4 (8 fl oz, 237 g) has 2 mg of niacin, 13% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.85 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Powerade Zero Ion4 nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of powerade zero ion4 has 0 calories, 0 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 0 g fat.

Powerade Zero Ion4 nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of powerade zero ion4, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about powerade zero ion4

How many calories are in powerade zero ion4?
Powerade zero ion4 (8 fl oz, 237 g) has 0 calories. 100 g has 0 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 0.
What is a serving of powerade zero ion4?
This page defaults to 8 fl oz (237 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for powerade zero ion4.
Can I use powerade zero ion4 in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with powerade zero ion4 added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with powerade zero ion4

More in Soft drinks

Tools and guides for labeling powerade zero ion4

If you make and sell a product that contains powerade zero ion4, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171923: "Beverages, Powerade Zero Ion4, calorie-free, assorted flavors". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with powerade zero ion4

Add powerade zero ion4 and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.