Skip to content
Nutrition database · Beef

NZ Rump Center Lean Raw Nutrition Facts

Nz rump center lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 159 calories, 24.6 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 6.8 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 141 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
4 oz (113 g)

NZ Rump Center Lean Raw Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 4 oz (113g) Amount per serving Calories 160 % Daily Value* Total Fat 7g 9% Saturated Fat 2.5g 11% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 60mg 21% Sodium 55mg 2% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 25g Vitamin D 0.1mcg 1% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 2.6mg 14% Potassium 390mg 8% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

4 oz (113 g)

At a glance

Calories
159
Protein
24.6 g · 49%
Total carbohydrate
0 g · 0%
Total fat
6.8 g · 9%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
0 g · 0%
Sodium
55 mg · 2%
Use nz rump center lean raw in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of nz rump center lean raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
4 oz (113 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories159141
Total fat6.8 g9%6.05 g
Saturated fat2.3 g11%2 g
Trans fat0.2 g0.13 g
Monounsaturated fat2.3 g2.05 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.3 g0.3 g
Cholesterol62 mg21%55 mg
Sodium55 mg2%49 mg
Total carbohydrate0 g0%0 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugars0 g0%0 g
Protein24.6 g21.7 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0.11 mcg1%0.1 mcg
Vitamin A7.9 mcg1%7 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.36 mg2%0.32 mg
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.07 mg6%0.07 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.13 mg10%0.12 mg
Niacin (B3)3.1 mg19%2.73 mg
Vitamin B60.31 mg18%0.28 mg
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B122.4 mcg101%2.15 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium4.5 mg0%4 mg
Iron2.6 mg14%2.3 mg
Potassium388 mg8%343 mg
Magnesium25 mg6%22 mg
Phosphorus216 mg17%191 mg
Zinc3.9 mg36%3.46 mg
Copper0.12 mg13%0.11 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Selenium1.7 mcg3%1.5 mcg
Other
Water81.6 g72.2 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

NZ Rump Center Lean Raw nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
4 oz113 g1590 g24.6 g6.8 g0 g0 g
100 g100 g1410 g21.7 g6.1 g0 g0 g
1 oz28.4 g400 g6.2 g1.7 g0 g0 g

How many calories are in nz rump center lean raw?

Nz rump center lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 159 calories. 100 g has 141 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 160.

How much vitamin B12 is in nz rump center lean raw?

Nz rump center lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 2.4 mcg of vitamin B12, 101% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 2.15 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much protein is in nz rump center lean raw?

Nz rump center lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 24.6 g protein, 49% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 21.7 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

NZ Rump Center Lean Raw nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of nz rump center lean raw has 141 calories, 21.7 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 6.05 g fat.

Where the calories in nz rump center lean raw come from

About 0% of the calories in nz rump center lean raw come from carbohydrate, 39% from fat and 61% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

NZ Rump Center Lean Raw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of nz rump center lean raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about nz rump center lean raw

How many calories are in nz rump center lean raw?
Nz rump center lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 159 calories. 100 g has 141 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 160.
How many calories are in 100 g of nz rump center lean raw?
100 g of nz rump center lean raw has 141 calories, 21.7 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 6.05 g fat.
How much protein is in nz rump center lean raw?
Nz rump center lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 24.6 g protein, 49% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 21.7 g.
What is a serving of nz rump center lean raw?
This page defaults to 4 oz (113 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for nz rump center lean raw.
Can I use nz rump center lean raw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with nz rump center lean raw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with nz rump center lean raw

More in Beef

Tools and guides for labeling nz rump center lean raw

If you make and sell a product that contains nz rump center lean raw, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174749: "Beef, New Zealand, imported, rump centre, separable lean only, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with nz rump center lean raw

Add nz rump center lean raw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.