Skip to content
Nutrition database · Soy foods

Nasoya Organic Tofu Plus Firm Nutrition Facts

Nasoya organic tofu plus firm (3 oz, 85 g) has 63 calories, 7.8 g protein, 1.5 g carbohydrate and 2.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 74 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
3 oz (85 g)

Nasoya Organic Tofu Plus Firm Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 3 oz (85g) Amount per serving Calories 60 % Daily Value* Total Fat 3g 4% Saturated Fat 0g 1% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 0mg 0% Total Carbohydrate 1g 1% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 2% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 8g Vitamin D 2.1mcg 11% Calcium 200mg 15% Iron 1.1mg 6% Potassium 0mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

3 oz (85 g)

At a glance

Calories
63
Protein
7.8 g · 16%
Total carbohydrate
1.5 g · 1%
Total fat
2.9 g · 4%
Dietary fiber
0.7 g · 2%
Total sugars
0.3 g · 0%
Sodium
3.4 mg · 0%
Use nasoya organic tofu plus firm in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of nasoya organic tofu plus firm already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories6374
Total fat2.9 g4%3.4 g
Saturated fat0.3 g1%0.3 g
Trans fat0 g0 g
Monounsaturated fat0.9 g1.1 g
Polyunsaturated fat1.8 g2.1 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium3.4 mg0%4 mg
Total carbohydrate1.5 g1%1.71 g
Dietary fiber0.7 g2%0.8 g
Total sugars0.3 g0.3 g
Added sugars0 g0%0 g
Protein7.8 g9.19 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D2.1 mcg11%2.5 mcg
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin Cnot reported
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)not reported
Riboflavin (B2)0.34 mg26%0.4 mg
Niacin (B3)not reported
Vitamin B60.43 mg25%0.5 mg
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B121.2 mcg51%1.43 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium201 mg15%237 mg
Iron1.1 mg6%1.3 mg
Potassiumnot reported
Magnesiumnot reported
Phosphorus103 mg8%121 mg
Zincnot reported
Coppernot reported
Manganesenot reported
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water71.8 g84.5 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Nasoya Organic Tofu Plus Firm nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
3 oz85 g631.5 g7.8 g2.9 g0.7 g0.3 g
100 g100 g741.7 g9.2 g3.4 g0.8 g0.3 g
1 oz28.4 g210.5 g2.6 g1 g0.2 g0.1 g

How many calories are in nasoya organic tofu plus firm?

Nasoya organic tofu plus firm (3 oz, 85 g) has 63 calories. 100 g has 74 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 60.

How much vitamin B12 is in nasoya organic tofu plus firm?

Nasoya organic tofu plus firm (3 oz, 85 g) has 1.2 mcg of vitamin B12, 51% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.43 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much riboflavin is in nasoya organic tofu plus firm?

Nasoya organic tofu plus firm (3 oz, 85 g) has 0.34 mg of riboflavin, 26% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.4 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Nasoya Organic Tofu Plus Firm nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of nasoya organic tofu plus firm has 74 calories, 9.19 g protein, 1.71 g carbohydrate, 0.8 g fiber, 0.3 g sugars and 3.4 g fat.

Where the calories in nasoya organic tofu plus firm come from

About 9% of the calories in nasoya organic tofu plus firm come from carbohydrate, 41% from fat and 50% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Nasoya Organic Tofu Plus Firm nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of nasoya organic tofu plus firm, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about nasoya organic tofu plus firm

How many calories are in nasoya organic tofu plus firm?
Nasoya organic tofu plus firm (3 oz, 85 g) has 63 calories. 100 g has 74 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 60.
How many calories are in 100 g of nasoya organic tofu plus firm?
100 g of nasoya organic tofu plus firm has 74 calories, 9.19 g protein, 1.71 g carbohydrate and 3.4 g fat.
How much protein is in nasoya organic tofu plus firm?
Nasoya organic tofu plus firm (3 oz, 85 g) has 7.8 g protein, 16% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 9.19 g.
What is a serving of nasoya organic tofu plus firm?
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for nasoya organic tofu plus firm.
Can I use nasoya organic tofu plus firm in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with nasoya organic tofu plus firm added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with nasoya organic tofu plus firm

More in Soy foods

Tools and guides for labeling nasoya organic tofu plus firm

If you make and sell a product that contains nasoya organic tofu plus firm, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 175233: "Vitasoy USA Organic Nasoya, Tofu Plus Firm". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with nasoya organic tofu plus firm

Add nasoya organic tofu plus firm and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.