Fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil (1 tablespoon, 13.6 g) has 120 calories, 0 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 13.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 884 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 tablespoon (13.6 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
120
884
Total fat
13.6 g
17%
100 g
Saturated fat
12.7 g
64%
93.6 g
Trans fat
0.1 g
0.67 g
Monounsaturated fat
0.2 g
1.53 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.1 g
0.59 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
0 g
0 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
4.8 mg
32%
35.3 mg
Vitamin K
3.4 mcg
3%
24.7 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Niacin (B3)
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin B6
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Folate (DFE)
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin B12
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Choline
<0.1 mg
0%
0.2 mg
Minerals
Calcium
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Iron
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Potassium
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Magnesium
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Phosphorus
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Zinc
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Copper
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Other
Water
0 g
0 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Fully Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 tablespoon
13.6 g
120
0 g
0 g
13.6 g
0 g
0 g
1 cup
218 g
1927
0 g
0 g
218 g
0 g
0 g
1 teaspoon
4.5 g
40
0 g
0 g
4.5 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
884
0 g
0 g
100 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil?
Fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil (1 tablespoon, 13.6 g) has 120 calories. 100 g has 884 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.
How much saturated fat is in fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil?
Fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil (1 tablespoon, 13.6 g) has 12.7 g of saturated fat, 64% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 93.6 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
How much vitamin E is in fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil?
Fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil (1 tablespoon, 13.6 g) has 4.8 mg of vitamin E, 32% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 35.3 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Fully Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil has 884 calories, 0 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 100 g fat.
Where the calories in fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil come from
About 0% of the calories in fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil come from carbohydrate, 100% from fat and 0% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Fully Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 tablespoon (13.6g) / pour 1 tablespoon (13.6g)
Calories
120
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
14 g
18 %
Saturated / Saturés
13 g + Trans 0 g
64 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
0 mg
0 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
0 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
0 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
0 %
Potassium
0 mg
0 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
3699 kJ / 884 kcal
Fat
100 g
of which saturates
94 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
0.0 g
Salt
0.0 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 13.6g
%RI*
Energy
3699 kJ 884 kcal
503 kJ 120 kcal
6%
Fat
100g
14g
19%
of which saturates
94g
13g
64%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Salt
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil
How many calories are in fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil?+
Fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil (1 tablespoon, 13.6 g) has 120 calories. 100 g has 884 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.
How many calories are in 100 g of fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil?+
100 g of fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil has 884 calories, 0 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 100 g fat.
How much protein is in fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil?+
Fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil (1 tablespoon, 13.6 g) has 0 g protein, 0% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0 g.
What is a serving of fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil?+
This page defaults to 1 tablespoon (13.6 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil.
Can I use fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171441: "Oil, industrial, cottonseed, fully hydrogenated". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil
Add fully hydrogenated cottonseed oil and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.