Skip to content
Nutrition database · Flours and baking ingredients

Cream Cheese Frosting Nutrition Facts

Cream Cheese Frosting nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 137 calories in 2 tbsp creamy, with <0.1 g protein, 22.2 g carbohydrate and 5.7 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
2 tbsp creamy (33 g)

Cream Cheese Frosting Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 2 tbsp creamy (33g) Amount per serving Calories 140 % Daily Value* Total Fat 6g 7% Saturated Fat 1.5g 7% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 65mg 3% Total Carbohydrate 22g 8% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 21g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0.1mg 0% Potassium 10mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · PNG Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

2 tbsp creamy (33 g)

At a glance

Calories
137
Protein
<0.1 g · 0%
Total carbohydrate
22.2 g · 8%
Total fat
5.7 g · 7%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
21 g · 0%
Sodium
63 mg · 3%
Use cream cheese frosting in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of cream cheese frosting already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
2 tbsp creamy (33 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories137415
Total fat5.7 g7%17.3 g
Saturated fat1.5 g7%4.55 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat1.2 g3.76 g
Polyunsaturated fat2 g6.15 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium63 mg3%191 mg
Total carbohydrate22.2 g8%67.3 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars21 g63.5 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein<0.1 g0.1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0 mg0%0 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Niacin (B3)<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Vitamin B60 mg0%0 mg
Folate (DFE)0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium0.99 mg0%3 mg
Iron0.05 mg0%0.16 mg
Potassium12 mg0%35 mg
Magnesium0.66 mg0%2 mg
Phosphorus0.99 mg0%3 mg
Zinc<0.1 mg0%0.02 mg
Copper<0.1 mg1%0.02 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Selenium0.17 mcg0%0.5 mcg
Other
Water5 g15.1 g
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Cream Cheese Frosting nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
2 tbsp creamy33 g13722.2 g<0.1 g5.7 g0 g21 g
2 tbsp whipped24 g10016.2 g<0.1 g4.2 g0 g15.2 g
100 g100 g41567.3 g0.1 g17.3 g0 g63.5 g

How many calories are in cream cheese frosting?

Cream cheese frosting (2 tbsp creamy, 33 g) has 137 calories. 100 g has 415 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 140.

Cream Cheese Frosting nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of cream cheese frosting has 415 calories, 0.1 g protein, 67.3 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 63.5 g sugars and 17.3 g fat.

Where the calories in cream cheese frosting come from

About 63% of the calories in cream cheese frosting come from carbohydrate, 37% from fat and 0% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Cream Cheese Frosting nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of cream cheese frosting, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about cream cheese frosting

How many calories are in cream cheese frosting?
Cream cheese frosting (2 tbsp creamy, 33 g) has 137 calories. 100 g has 415 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 140.
What is a serving of cream cheese frosting?
This page defaults to 2 tbsp creamy (33 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for cream cheese frosting.
Can I use cream cheese frosting in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with cream cheese frosting added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with cream cheese frosting

More in Flours and baking ingredients

Tools and guides for labeling cream cheese frosting

If you make and sell a product that contains cream cheese frosting, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169619: "Frostings, cream cheese-flavor, ready-to-eat". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with cream cheese frosting

Add cream cheese frosting and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.