How many calories are in australian lamb fat cooked?
Australian lamb fat cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 543 calories. 100 g has 639 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 540.
Australian Lamb Fat Cooked nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 543 calories in 3 oz, with 8 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 56.4 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
3 oz (85 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of australian lamb fat cooked already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 543 | 639 | |
| Total fat | 56.4 g | 72% | 66.4 g |
| Saturated fat | 29.5 g | 148% | 34.8 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 22.4 g | 26.4 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 2 g | 2.33 g | |
| Cholesterol | 71 mg | 24% | 83 mg |
| Sodium | 43 mg | 2% | 51 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | ||
| Total sugars | not reported | ||
| Added sugars | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Protein | 8 g | 9.42 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | not reported | ||
| Vitamin C | not reported | ||
| Vitamin E | not reported | ||
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.05 mg | 4% | 0.06 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.12 mg | 9% | 0.14 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 2.5 mg | 15% | 2.89 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.15 mg | 9% | 0.17 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | 1.6 mcg | 65% | 1.84 mcg |
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 23 mg | 2% | 27 mg |
| Iron | 0.94 mg | 5% | 1.11 mg |
| Potassium | 152 mg | 3% | 179 mg |
| Magnesium | 10 mg | 2% | 12 mg |
| Phosphorus | 97 mg | 8% | 114 mg |
| Zinc | 1.3 mg | 11% | 1.48 mg |
| Copper | 0.06 mg | 6% | 0.07 mg |
| Manganese | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.01 mg |
| Selenium | 4.9 mcg | 9% | 5.8 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 20.4 g | 24 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 oz | 85 g | 543 | 0 g | 8 g | 56.4 g | – | – |
| 1 piece, cooked, excluding refuse (yield from 1 lb raw meat with refuse) | 248 g | 1585 | 0 g | 23.4 g | 164.7 g | – | – |
| 100 g | 100 g | 639 | 0 g | 9.4 g | 66.4 g | – | – |
Australian lamb fat cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 543 calories. 100 g has 639 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 540.
Australian lamb fat cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 29.5 g of saturated fat, 148% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 34.8 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Australian lamb fat cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 56.4 g total fat: 29.5 g saturated, 22.4 g monounsaturated and 2 g polyunsaturated.
100 g of australian lamb fat cooked has 639 calories, 9.42 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 66.4 g fat.
About 0% of the calories in australian lamb fat cooked come from carbohydrate, 94% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of australian lamb fat cooked, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 56 g | 75 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 30 g + Trans 0 g | 148 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 71 mg | 24 % |
| Sodium | 45 mg | 2 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 0 g | 0 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 8 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 23 mg | 2 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 5 % |
| Potassium | 152 mg | 4 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 2674 kJ / 639 kcal |
| Fat | 66 g |
| of which saturates | 35 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0.0 g |
| of which sugars | 0.0 g |
| Protein | 9.4 g |
| Salt | 0.1 g |
| Per 100g | Per 85g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 2674 kJ 639 kcal |
2273 kJ 543 kcal |
27% |
| Fat | 66g | 56g | 81% |
| of which saturates | 35g | 30g | 148% |
| Carbohydrate | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| of which sugars | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 9.4g | 8.0g | 16% |
| Salt | 0.13g | 0.11g | 1.8% |
If you make and sell a product that contains australian lamb fat cooked, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172573: "Lamb, Australian, imported, fresh, separable fat, cooked". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗