Skip to content
Nutrition database · Sweeteners

Sugar and Sucralose Baking Blend Nutrition Facts

Sugar and sucralose baking blend (1 tbsp, 14.5 g) has 58 calories, 0 g protein, 14.4 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 398 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 tbsp (14.5 g)

Sugar and Sucralose Baking Blend Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 tbsp (14.5g) Amount per serving Calories 60 % Daily Value* Total Fat 0g 0% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 0mg 0% Total Carbohydrate 14g 5% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 7g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0mg 0% Potassium 0mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 tbsp (14.5 g)

At a glance

Calories
58
Protein
0 g · 0%
Total carbohydrate
14.4 g · 5%
Total fat
0 g · 0%
Dietary fiber
–
Total sugars
6.8 g · 0%
Sodium
0.29 mg · 0%
Use sugar and sucralose baking blend in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of sugar and sucralose baking blend already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 tbsp (14.5 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories58398
Total fat0 g0%0 g
Saturated fatnot reported
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fatnot reported
Polyunsaturated fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium0.29 mg0%2 mg
Total carbohydrate14.4 g5%99.5 g
Dietary fibernot reported
Total sugars6.8 g47.1 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0 g0 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin Cnot reported
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)not reported
Riboflavin (B2)not reported
Niacin (B3)not reported
Vitamin B6not reported
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium0.14 mg0%1 mg
Iron<0.1 mg0%0.06 mg
Potassium0.29 mg0%2 mg
Magnesium0 mg0%0 mg
Phosphorus0 mg0%0 mg
Zinc<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Copper<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0 mg
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water0.1 g0.43 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Sugar and Sucralose Baking Blend nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 tbsp14.5 g5814.4 g0 g0 g–6.8 g
1 cup202 g804201.1 g0 g0 g–95 g
100 g100 g39899.5 g0 g0 g–47.1 g

How many calories are in sugar and sucralose baking blend?

Sugar and sucralose baking blend (1 tbsp, 14.5 g) has 58 calories. 100 g has 398 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 60.

Sugar and Sucralose Baking Blend nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of sugar and sucralose baking blend has 398 calories, 0 g protein, 99.5 g carbohydrate, 47.1 g sugars and 0 g fat.

Where the calories in sugar and sucralose baking blend come from

About 100% of the calories in sugar and sucralose baking blend come from carbohydrate, 0% from fat and 0% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Sugar and Sucralose Baking Blend nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of sugar and sucralose baking blend, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about sugar and sucralose baking blend

How many calories are in sugar and sucralose baking blend?
Sugar and sucralose baking blend (1 tbsp, 14.5 g) has 58 calories. 100 g has 398 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 60.
How many calories are in 100 g of sugar and sucralose baking blend?
100 g of sugar and sucralose baking blend has 398 calories, 0 g protein, 99.5 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat.
How much protein is in sugar and sucralose baking blend?
Sugar and sucralose baking blend (1 tbsp, 14.5 g) has 0 g protein, 0% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0 g.
What is a serving of sugar and sucralose baking blend?
This page defaults to 1 tbsp (14.5 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for sugar and sucralose baking blend.
Can I use sugar and sucralose baking blend in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with sugar and sucralose baking blend added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with sugar and sucralose baking blend

More in Sweeteners

Tools and guides for labeling sugar and sucralose baking blend

If you make and sell a product that contains sugar and sucralose baking blend, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170673: "Sweeteners, for baking, contains sugar and sucralose". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with sugar and sucralose baking blend

Add sugar and sucralose baking blend and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.