How many calories are in orange pineapple juice blend?
Orange pineapple juice blend (8 fl oz, 246 g) has 125 calories. 100 g has 51 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
Orange pineapple juice blend (8 fl oz, 246 g) has 125 calories, 1 g protein, 30 g carbohydrate and 0.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 51 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
8 fl oz (246 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of orange pineapple juice blend already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 125 | 51 | |
| Total fat | 0.2 g | 0% | 0.08 g |
| Saturated fat | <0.1 g | 0% | 0.01 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | 0 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | <0.1 g | 0.01 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.1 g | 0.02 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 9.8 mg | 0% | 4 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 30 g | 11% | 12.2 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0.5 g | 2% | 0.2 g |
| Total sugars | 26 g | 10.6 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 1 g | 0.41 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 2.5 mcg | 0% | 1 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 100 mg | 111% | 40.7 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.17 mg | 1% | 0.07 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0.25 mcg | 0% | 0.1 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.1 mg | 8% | 0.04 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.06 mg | 5% | 0.03 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.43 mg | 3% | 0.17 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.15 mg | 9% | 0.06 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 25 mcg | 6% | 10 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Choline | 9.3 mg | 2% | 3.8 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 20 mg | 2% | 8 mg |
| Iron | 0.44 mg | 2% | 0.18 mg |
| Potassium | 369 mg | 8% | 150 mg |
| Magnesium | 25 mg | 6% | 10 mg |
| Phosphorus | 27 mg | 2% | 11 mg |
| Zinc | 0.15 mg | 1% | 0.06 mg |
| Copper | 0.08 mg | 9% | 0.03 mg |
| Manganese | 0.93 mg | 40% | 0.38 mg |
| Selenium | 0.25 mcg | 0% | 0.1 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 214.6 g | 87.2 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 fl oz | 246 g | 125 | 30 g | 1 g | 0.2 g | 0.5 g | 26 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 51 | 12.2 g | 0.4 g | 0.1 g | 0.2 g | 10.6 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 14 | 3.5 g | 0.1 g | <0.1 g | 0.1 g | 3 g |
Orange pineapple juice blend (8 fl oz, 246 g) has 125 calories. 100 g has 51 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
Orange pineapple juice blend (8 fl oz, 246 g) has 100 mg of vitamin C, 111% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 40.7 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Orange pineapple juice blend (8 fl oz, 246 g) has 0.93 mg of manganese, 40% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.38 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of orange pineapple juice blend has 51 calories, 0.41 g protein, 12.2 g carbohydrate, 0.2 g fiber, 10.6 g sugars and 0.08 g fat.
About 95% of the calories in orange pineapple juice blend come from carbohydrate, 1% from fat and 3% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of orange pineapple juice blend, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0 g + Trans 0 g | 0 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 0 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 30 g | 11 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 2 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 26 g | 26 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 1 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 20 mg | 2 % |
| Iron / Fer | 0 mg | 2 % |
| Potassium | 369 mg | 11 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 213 kJ / 51 kcal |
| Fat | 0.1 g |
| of which saturates | 0.0 g |
| Carbohydrate | 12 g |
| of which sugars | 11 g |
| Protein | 0.4 g |
| Salt | 0.0 g |
| Per 100g | Per 246g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 213 kJ 51 kcal |
525 kJ 125 kcal |
6.3% |
| Fat | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| of which saturates | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Carbohydrate | 12g | 30g | 12% |
| of which sugars | 11g | 26g | 29% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 0 gg | 1.0g | 2% |
| Salt | 0 gg | 0.02g | <1% |
If you make and sell a product that contains orange pineapple juice blend, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167792: "Orange Pineapple Juice Blend". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗