How many calories are in ocean spray cran-lemonade?
Ocean spray cran-lemonade (8 fl oz, 247 g) has 111 calories. 100 g has 45 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
Ocean Spray Cran-Lemonade nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 111 calories in 8 fl oz, with 0.2 g protein, 27.5 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
8 fl oz (247 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of ocean spray cran-lemonade already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 111 | 45 | |
| Total fat | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Saturated fat | <0.1 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Trans fat | <0.1 g | 0 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | <0.1 g | 0 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | <0.1 g | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 128 mg | 6% | 52 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 27.5 g | 10% | 11.1 g |
| Dietary fiber | 1.5 g | 5% | 0.6 g |
| Total sugars | 25.7 g | 10.4 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 0.2 g | 0.07 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 2.5 mcg | 0% | 1 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 81 mg | 89% | 32.6 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0.25 mcg | 0% | 0.1 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.06 mg | 0% | 0.03 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Choline | 0.99 mg | 0% | 0.4 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 4.9 mg | 0% | 2 mg |
| Iron | 0.07 mg | 0% | 0.03 mg |
| Potassium | 25 mg | 1% | 10 mg |
| Magnesium | 2.5 mg | 1% | 1 mg |
| Phosphorus | 2.5 mg | 0% | 1 mg |
| Zinc | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.01 mg |
| Copper | <0.1 mg | 1% | 0.01 mg |
| Manganese | <0.1 mg | 2% | 0.02 mg |
| Selenium | 0.25 mcg | 0% | 0.1 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 219.1 g | 88.7 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 fl oz | 247 g | 111 | 27.5 g | 0.2 g | 0 g | 1.5 g | 25.7 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 45 | 11.1 g | 0.1 g | 0 g | 0.6 g | 10.4 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 13 | 3.2 g | <0.1 g | 0 g | 0.2 g | 2.9 g |
Ocean spray cran-lemonade (8 fl oz, 247 g) has 111 calories. 100 g has 45 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
Ocean spray cran-lemonade (8 fl oz, 247 g) has 81 mg of vitamin C, 89% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 32.6 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of ocean spray cran-lemonade has 45 calories, 0.07 g protein, 11.1 g carbohydrate, 0.6 g fiber, 10.4 g sugars and 0 g fat.
About 99% of the calories in ocean spray cran-lemonade come from carbohydrate, 0% from fat and 1% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of ocean spray cran-lemonade, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0 g + Trans 0 g | 0 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 130 mg | 6 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 27 g | 10 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 1 g | 5 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 26 g | 26 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 0 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 5 mg | 0 % |
| Iron / Fer | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Potassium | 25 mg | 1 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 188 kJ / 45 kcal |
| Fat | 0.0 g |
| of which saturates | 0.0 g |
| Carbohydrate | 11 g |
| of which sugars | 10 g |
| Protein | 0.1 g |
| Salt | 0.1 g |
| Per 100g | Per 247g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 188 kJ 45 kcal |
465 kJ 111 kcal |
5.6% |
| Fat | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| of which saturates | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Carbohydrate | 11g | 27g | 11% |
| of which sugars | 10g | 26g | 29% |
| Fibre | 0.6g | 1.5g | - |
| Protein | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Salt | 0.13g | 0.32g | 5.4% |
If you make and sell a product that contains ocean spray cran-lemonade, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171900: "Beverages, OCEAN SPRAY, Cran Lemonade". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗