Fruit punch powder drink prepared (1 fl oz, 32.7 g) has 12 calories, 0 g protein, 3.1 g carbohydrate and <0.1 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 37 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Fruit Punch Powder Drink Prepared Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of fruit punch powder drink prepared already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 fl oz (32.7 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
12
37
Total fat
<0.1 g
0%
0.01 g
Saturated fat
<0.1 g
0%
0.01 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
<0.1 g
0 g
Polyunsaturated fat
<0.1 g
0 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
2.3 mg
0%
7 mg
Total carbohydrate
3.1 g
1%
9.47 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
3 g
9.23 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
0 g
0 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
3.9 mg
4%
11.8 mg
Vitamin E
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
<0.1 mg
0%
0 mg
Niacin (B3)
<0.1 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin B6
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Folate (DFE)
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin B12
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
5.6 mg
0%
17 mg
Iron
<0.1 mg
0%
0.05 mg
Potassium
0.33 mg
0%
1 mg
Magnesium
0.33 mg
0%
1 mg
Phosphorus
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Zinc
<0.1 mg
0%
0.02 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
1%
0.02 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
0%
0 mg
Selenium
<0.1 mcg
0%
0.1 mcg
Other
Water
29.5 g
90.4 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Fruit Punch Powder Drink Prepared nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 fl oz
32.7 g
12
3.1 g
0 g
<0.1 g
0 g
3 g
8 fl oz
262 g
97
24.8 g
0 g
<0.1 g
0 g
24.2 g
100 g
100 g
37
9.5 g
0 g
<0.1 g
0 g
9.2 g
How many calories are in fruit punch powder drink prepared?
Fruit punch powder drink prepared (1 fl oz, 32.7 g) has 12 calories. 100 g has 37 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 10.
Fruit Punch Powder Drink Prepared nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of fruit punch powder drink prepared has 37 calories, 0 g protein, 9.47 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 9.23 g sugars and 0.01 g fat.
Where the calories in fruit punch powder drink prepared come from
About 100% of the calories in fruit punch powder drink prepared come from carbohydrate, 0% from fat and 0% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Fruit Punch Powder Drink Prepared nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of fruit punch powder drink prepared, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 fl oz (32.7g) / pour 1 fl oz (32.7g)
Calories
10
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
0 g
0 %
Saturated / Saturés
0 g + Trans 0 g
0 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
0 mg
0 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
3 g
1 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
3 g
3 %
Protein / Protéines
0 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
6 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
0 %
Potassium
0 mg
0 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
155 kJ / 37 kcal
Fat
0.0 g
of which saturates
0.0 g
Carbohydrate
9.5 g
of which sugars
9.2 g
Protein
0.0 g
Salt
0.0 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 32.7g
%RI*
Energy
155 kJ 37 kcal
51 kJ 12 kcal
<1%
Fat
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which saturates
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Carbohydrate
9.5g
3.1g
1.2%
of which sugars
9.2g
3.0g
3.4%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Salt
0.02g
0 gg
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about fruit punch powder drink prepared
How many calories are in fruit punch powder drink prepared?+
Fruit punch powder drink prepared (1 fl oz, 32.7 g) has 12 calories. 100 g has 37 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 10.
How many calories are in 100 g of fruit punch powder drink prepared?+
100 g of fruit punch powder drink prepared has 37 calories, 0 g protein, 9.47 g carbohydrate and 0.01 g fat.
How much protein is in fruit punch powder drink prepared?+
Fruit punch powder drink prepared (1 fl oz, 32.7 g) has 0 g protein, 0% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0 g.
What is a serving of fruit punch powder drink prepared?+
This page defaults to 1 fl oz (32.7 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fruit punch powder drink prepared.
Can I use fruit punch powder drink prepared in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with fruit punch powder drink prepared added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with fruit punch powder drink prepared
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 175115: "Beverages, fruit punch-flavor drink, powder, without added sodium, prepared with water". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with fruit punch powder drink prepared
Add fruit punch powder drink prepared and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.