How many calories are in cream quark?
Cream quark (100 g) has 183 calories, 6.9 g protein, 3.7 g carbohydrate and 15.6 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
Cream quark (100 g) has 183 calories, 6.9 g protein, 3.7 g carbohydrate and 15.6 g fat, according to the Swiss Food Composition Database. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients FSVO does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
100 g (100 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of cream quark already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 183 | 183 | |
| Total fat | 15.6 g | 20% | 15.6 g |
| Saturated fat | 9.4 g | 47% | 9.4 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 3.7 g | 3.7 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.7 g | 0.7 g | |
| Cholesterol | 53 mg | 18% | 53 mg |
| Sodium | 29 mg | 1% | 29 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 3.7 g | 1% | 3.7 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 3.2 g | 3.2 g | |
| Added sugars | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Protein | 6.9 g | 6.9 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0.2 mcg | 1% | 0.2 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 160 mcg | 18% | 160 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0.4 mg | 0% | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.4 mg | 3% | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | <0.1 mg | 2% | 0.02 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.3 mg | 23% | 0.3 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.28 mg | 2% | 0.28 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | <0.1 mg | 2% | 0.03 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 17 mcg | 4% | 16.7 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.38 mcg | 16% | 0.38 mcg |
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 93 mg | 7% | 93 mg |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Potassium | 120 mg | 3% | 120 mg |
| Magnesium | 8.1 mg | 2% | 8.1 mg |
| Phosphorus | 110 mg | 9% | 110 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 3% | 0.3 mg |
| Copper | not reported | ||
| Manganese | not reported | ||
| Selenium | not reported | ||
| Other | |||
| Water | 72.8 g | 72.8 g | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a FSVO household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are FSVO values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 g | 100 g | 183 | 3.7 g | 6.9 g | 15.6 g | 0 g | 3.2 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 52 | 1 g | 2 g | 4.4 g | 0 g | 0.9 g |
Cream quark (100 g) has 183 calories, 6.9 g protein, 3.7 g carbohydrate and 15.6 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
Cream quark (100 g) has 9.4 g of saturated fat, 47% of the Daily Value. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Cream quark (100 g) has 0.3 mg of riboflavin, 23% of the Daily Value. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of cream quark has 183 calories, 6.9 g protein, 3.7 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 3.2 g sugars and 15.6 g fat.
About 8% of the calories in cream quark come from carbohydrate, 77% from fat and 15% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of cream quark, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 16 g | 21 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 9 g + Trans 0 g | 47 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 53 mg | 18 % |
| Sodium | 30 mg | 1 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 4 g | 1 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 3 g | 3 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 7 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 1 % |
| Calcium | 93 mg | 7 % |
| Iron / Fer | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Potassium | 120 mg | 4 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 766 kJ / 183 kcal |
| Fat | 16 g |
| of which saturates | 9.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 3.7 g |
| of which sugars | 3.2 g |
| Protein | 6.9 g |
| Salt | 0.1 g |
| Per 100g | Per 100g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 766 kJ 183 kcal |
766 kJ 183 kcal |
9.2% |
| Fat | 16g | 16g | 22% |
| of which saturates | 9.4g | 9.4g | 47% |
| Carbohydrate | 3.7g | 3.7g | 1.4% |
| of which sugars | 3.2g | 3.2g | 3.6% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 6.9g | 6.9g | 14% |
| Salt | 0.07g | 0.07g | 1.2% |
If you make and sell a product that contains cream quark, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from the Swiss Food Composition Database, version 7.1 (Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office, 1 July 2026; free use with attribution), record 70: "Quark, nature, Rahm". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as FSVO reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient FSVO does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
FSVO does not report added sugars. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the FSVO record ↗