Skip to content
Nutrition database · Fruit juices

Cranberry-Apricot Juice Drink Nutrition Facts

Cranberry-apricot juice drink (1 fl oz, 30.6 g) has 20 calories, 0.1 g protein, 5 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 64 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 fl oz (30.6 g)

Cranberry-Apricot Juice Drink Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 fl oz (30.6g) Amount per serving Calories 20 % Daily Value* Total Fat 0g 0% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 0mg 0% Total Carbohydrate 5g 2% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0mg 0% Potassium 20mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 fl oz (30.6 g)

At a glance

Calories
20
Protein
0.1 g · 0%
Total carbohydrate
5 g · 2%
Total fat
0 g · 0%
Dietary fiber
<0.1 g · 0%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
0.61 mg · 0%
Use cranberry-apricot juice drink in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of cranberry-apricot juice drink already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 fl oz (30.6 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories2064
Total fat0 g0%0 g
Saturated fat0 g0%0 g
Trans fat0 g0 g
Monounsaturated fat0 g0 g
Polyunsaturated fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium0.61 mg0%2 mg
Total carbohydrate5 g2%16.2 g
Dietary fiber<0.1 g0%0.1 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0.1 g0.2 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A7 mcg1%23 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Niacin (B3)<0.1 mg0%0.12 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg0%0.02 mg
Folate (DFE)0.31 mcg0%1 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium2.8 mg0%9 mg
Iron<0.1 mg0%0.15 mg
Potassium19 mg0%61 mg
Magnesium0.92 mg0%3 mg
Phosphorus1.5 mg0%5 mg
Zinc<0.1 mg0%0.04 mg
Copper<0.1 mg1%0.02 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg2%0.13 mg
Selenium0 mcg0%0 mcg
Other
Water25.6 g83.5 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Cranberry-Apricot Juice Drink nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 fl oz30.6 g205 g0.1 g0 g<0.1 g–
1 cup (8 fl oz)245 g15739.7 g0.5 g0 g0.2 g–
100 g100 g6416.2 g0.2 g0 g0.1 g–

How many calories are in cranberry-apricot juice drink?

Cranberry-apricot juice drink (1 fl oz, 30.6 g) has 20 calories. 100 g has 64 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.

Cranberry-Apricot Juice Drink nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of cranberry-apricot juice drink has 64 calories, 0.2 g protein, 16.2 g carbohydrate, 0.1 g fiber and 0 g fat.

Where the calories in cranberry-apricot juice drink come from

About 99% of the calories in cranberry-apricot juice drink come from carbohydrate, 0% from fat and 1% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Cranberry-Apricot Juice Drink nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of cranberry-apricot juice drink, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about cranberry-apricot juice drink

How many calories are in cranberry-apricot juice drink?
Cranberry-apricot juice drink (1 fl oz, 30.6 g) has 20 calories. 100 g has 64 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.
How many calories are in 100 g of cranberry-apricot juice drink?
100 g of cranberry-apricot juice drink has 64 calories, 0.2 g protein, 16.2 g carbohydrate and 0 g fat.
How much protein is in cranberry-apricot juice drink?
Cranberry-apricot juice drink (1 fl oz, 30.6 g) has 0.1 g protein, 0% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0.2 g.
What is a serving of cranberry-apricot juice drink?
This page defaults to 1 fl oz (30.6 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for cranberry-apricot juice drink.
Can I use cranberry-apricot juice drink in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with cranberry-apricot juice drink added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with cranberry-apricot juice drink

More in Fruit juices

Tools and guides for labeling cranberry-apricot juice drink

If you make and sell a product that contains cranberry-apricot juice drink, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174142: "Beverages, cranberry-apricot juice drink, bottled". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with cranberry-apricot juice drink

Add cranberry-apricot juice drink and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.