Skip to content
Nutrition database · Fruit juices

Bolthouse Farms Green Goodness Smoothie Nutrition Facts

Bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie (1 cup, 230 g) has 129 calories, 1.4 g protein, 30 g carbohydrate and 0.8 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 56 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 cup (230 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Bolthouse Farms Green Goodness Smoothie Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 cup (230g) Amount per serving Calories 130 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1g 1% Saturated Fat 0g 1% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 25mg 1% Total Carbohydrate 30g 11% Dietary Fiber 1g 5% Total Sugars 26g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 1g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 40mg 3% Iron 0.8mg 4% Potassium 410mg 9% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 cup (230 g)

At a glance

Calories
129
Protein
1.4 g · 3%
Total carbohydrate
30 g · 11%
Total fat
0.8 g · 1%
Dietary fiber
1.4 g · 5%
Total sugars
26.4 g · 0%
Sodium
25 mg · 1%
Use bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (230 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories12956
Total fat0.8 g1%0.33 g
Saturated fat0.2 g1%0.07 g
Trans fat<0.1 g0 g
Monounsaturated fat0.1 g0.03 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.1 g0.03 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium25 mg1%11 mg
Total carbohydrate30 g11%13 g
Dietary fiber1.4 g5%0.6 g
Total sugars26.4 g11.5 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.4 g0.63 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A48 mcg5%21 mcg
Vitamin C14 mg16%6.2 mg
Vitamin E0.41 mg3%0.18 mg
Vitamin K19 mcg16%8.1 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.14 mg12%0.06 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.18 mg14%0.08 mg
Niacin (B3)0.77 mg5%0.33 mg
Vitamin B60.18 mg11%0.08 mg
Folate (DFE)39 mcg10%17 mcg
Vitamin B121.3 mcg53%0.55 mcg
Choline10 mg2%4.5 mg
Minerals
Calcium41 mg3%18 mg
Iron0.78 mg4%0.34 mg
Potassium407 mg9%177 mg
Magnesium35 mg8%15 mg
Phosphorus37 mg3%16 mg
Zinc0.18 mg2%0.08 mg
Copper0.11 mg13%0.05 mg
Manganese3.1 mg136%1.36 mg
Selenium0.46 mcg1%0.2 mcg
Other
Water196.9 g85.6 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Bolthouse Farms Green Goodness Smoothie nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 cup230 g12930 g1.4 g0.8 g1.4 g26.4 g
100 g100 g5613 g0.6 g0.3 g0.6 g11.5 g
1 oz28.4 g163.7 g0.2 g0.1 g0.2 g3.2 g

How many calories are in bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie?

Bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie (1 cup, 230 g) has 129 calories. 100 g has 56 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.

How much manganese is in bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie?

Bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie (1 cup, 230 g) has 3.1 mg of manganese, 136% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.36 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much vitamin B12 is in bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie?

Bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie (1 cup, 230 g) has 1.3 mcg of vitamin B12, 53% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.55 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Bolthouse Farms Green Goodness Smoothie nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie has 56 calories, 0.63 g protein, 13 g carbohydrate, 0.6 g fiber, 11.5 g sugars and 0.33 g fat.

Where the calories in bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie come from

About 90% of the calories in bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie come from carbohydrate, 5% from fat and 4% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Bolthouse Farms Green Goodness Smoothie nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie

How many calories are in bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie?
Bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie (1 cup, 230 g) has 129 calories. 100 g has 56 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
How many calories are in 100 g of bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie?
100 g of bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie has 56 calories, 0.63 g protein, 13 g carbohydrate and 0.33 g fat.
How much protein is in bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie?
Bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie (1 cup, 230 g) has 1.4 g protein, 3% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0.63 g.
What is a serving of bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie?
This page defaults to 1 cup (230 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie.
Can I use bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie

More in Fruit juices

Tools and guides for labeling bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie

If you make and sell a product that contains bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167798: "Fruit juice smoothie, BOLTHOUSE FARMS, GREEN GOODNESS". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie

Add bolthouse farms green goodness smoothie and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.