How many calories are in similac sensitive concentrate?
Similac sensitive concentrate (1 fl oz, 30.5 g) has 39 calories. 100 g has 128 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 40.
Similac Sensitive Concentrate nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 39 calories in 1 fl oz, with 0.8 g protein, 4.2 g carbohydrate and 2.1 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 fl oz (30.5 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of similac sensitive concentrate already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 39 | 128 | |
| Total fat | 2.1 g | 3% | 6.95 g |
| Saturated fat | 1.4 g | 7% | 4.52 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 0.2 g | 0.72 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.5 g | 1.55 g | |
| Cholesterol | 1.2 mg | 0% | 4 mg |
| Sodium | 12 mg | 1% | 39 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 4.2 g | 2% | 13.6 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 4.2 g | 13.8 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 0.8 g | 2.73 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0.58 mcg | 3% | 1.9 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 35 mcg | 4% | 116 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 3.5 mg | 4% | 11.5 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.26 mg | 2% | 0.84 mg |
| Vitamin K | 3.1 mcg | 3% | 10.3 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | <0.1 mg | 3% | 0.13 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.09 mg | 7% | 0.28 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.41 mg | 3% | 1.35 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | <0.1 mg | 1% | 0.08 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 10 mcg | 3% | 33 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.1 mcg | 4% | 0.32 mcg |
| Choline | 6.3 mg | 1% | 20.6 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 33 mg | 3% | 108 mg |
| Iron | 0.71 mg | 4% | 2.32 mg |
| Potassium | 42 mg | 1% | 138 mg |
| Magnesium | 2.4 mg | 1% | 8 mg |
| Phosphorus | 22 mg | 2% | 72 mg |
| Zinc | 0.3 mg | 3% | 0.97 mg |
| Copper | <0.1 mg | 2% | 0.06 mg |
| Manganese | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.01 mg |
| Selenium | 0.88 mcg | 2% | 2.9 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 23.1 g | 75.9 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 fl oz | 30.5 g | 39 | 4.2 g | 0.8 g | 2.1 g | 0 g | 4.2 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 128 | 13.6 g | 2.7 g | 7 g | 0 g | 13.8 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 36 | 3.9 g | 0.8 g | 2 g | 0 g | 3.9 g |
Similac sensitive concentrate (1 fl oz, 30.5 g) has 39 calories. 100 g has 128 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 40.
100 g of similac sensitive concentrate has 128 calories, 2.73 g protein, 13.6 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 13.8 g sugars and 6.95 g fat.
About 43% of the calories in similac sensitive concentrate come from carbohydrate, 49% from fat and 9% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of similac sensitive concentrate, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 2.1 g | 3 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 1.4 g + Trans 0 g | 7 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 1 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 1 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 4 g | 2 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 4 g | 4 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 1 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 1 mcg | 3 % |
| Calcium | 33 mg | 3 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 4 % |
| Potassium | 42 mg | 1 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 536 kJ / 128 kcal |
| Fat | 6.9 g |
| of which saturates | 4.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 14 g |
| of which sugars | 14 g |
| Protein | 2.7 g |
| Salt | 0.1 g |
| Per 100g | Per 30.5g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 536 kJ 128 kcal |
163 kJ 39 kcal |
2% |
| Fat | 6.9g | 2.1g | 3% |
| of which saturates | 4.5g | 1.4g | 6.9% |
| Carbohydrate | 14g | 4.2g | 1.6% |
| of which sugars | 14g | 4.2g | 4.7% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 2.7g | 0.8g | 1.7% |
| Salt | 0.10g | 0.03g | <1% |
If you make and sell a product that contains similac sensitive concentrate, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173558: "Infant formula, ABBOTT NUTRITION, SIMILAC, SENSITIVE, (LACTOSE FREE), liquid concentrate, with ARA and DHA". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗