Similac Isomil Advance Concentrate nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 40 calories in 1 fl oz, with 1 g protein, 4.1 g carbohydrate and 2.2 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of similac isomil advance concentrate already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 fl oz (31.4 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
40
128
Total fat
2.2 g
3%
6.98 g
Saturated fat
0.7 g
4%
2.26 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
0.8 g
2.66 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.5 g
1.63 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
18 mg
1%
56 mg
Total carbohydrate
4.1 g
2%
13.2 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
4.1 g
13.1 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
1 g
3.13 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.6 mcg
3%
1.9 mcg
Vitamin A
36 mcg
4%
114 mcg
Vitamin C
3.6 mg
4%
11.5 mg
Vitamin E
0.38 mg
3%
1.2 mg
Vitamin K
4.4 mcg
4%
14.1 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
<0.1 mg
2%
0.08 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
<0.1 mg
3%
0.12 mg
Niacin (B3)
0.54 mg
3%
1.73 mg
Vitamin B6
<0.1 mg
1%
0.08 mg
Folate (DFE)
10 mcg
3%
33 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.18 mcg
8%
0.58 mcg
Choline
4.9 mg
1%
15.5 mg
Minerals
Calcium
42 mg
3%
134 mg
Iron
0.72 mg
4%
2.3 mg
Potassium
43 mg
1%
138 mg
Magnesium
3.1 mg
1%
10 mg
Phosphorus
30 mg
2%
96 mg
Zinc
0.3 mg
3%
0.96 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
3%
0.1 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
0%
0.03 mg
Selenium
0.85 mcg
2%
2.7 mcg
Other
Water
23.8 g
75.8 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Similac Isomil Advance Concentrate nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 fl oz
31.4 g
40
4.1 g
1 g
2.2 g
0 g
4.1 g
100 g
100 g
128
13.2 g
3.1 g
7 g
0 g
13.1 g
1 oz
28.4 g
36
3.7 g
0.9 g
2 g
0 g
3.7 g
How many calories are in similac isomil advance concentrate?
Similac isomil advance concentrate (1 fl oz, 31.4 g) has 40 calories. 100 g has 128 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 40.
Similac Isomil Advance Concentrate nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of similac isomil advance concentrate has 128 calories, 3.13 g protein, 13.2 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 13.1 g sugars and 6.98 g fat.
Where the calories in similac isomil advance concentrate come from
About 41% of the calories in similac isomil advance concentrate come from carbohydrate, 49% from fat and 10% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Similac Isomil Advance Concentrate nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of similac isomil advance concentrate, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 fl oz (31.4g) / pour 1 fl oz (31.4g)
Calories
40
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
2.2 g
3 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.7 g + Trans 0 g
4 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
20 mg
1 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
4 g
2 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
4 g
4 %
Protein / Protéines
1 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
3 %
Calcium
42 mg
3 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
4 %
Potassium
43 mg
1 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
536 kJ / 128 kcal
Fat
7.0 g
of which saturates
2.3 g
Carbohydrate
13 g
of which sugars
13 g
Protein
3.1 g
Salt
0.1 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 31.4g
%RI*
Energy
536 kJ 128 kcal
168 kJ 40 kcal
2%
Fat
7.0g
2.2g
3.1%
of which saturates
2.3g
0.7g
3.6%
Carbohydrate
13g
4.1g
1.6%
of which sugars
13g
4.1g
4.6%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
3.1g
1.0g
2%
Salt
0.14g
0.04g
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about similac isomil advance concentrate
How many calories are in similac isomil advance concentrate?+
Similac isomil advance concentrate (1 fl oz, 31.4 g) has 40 calories. 100 g has 128 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 40.
What is a serving of similac isomil advance concentrate?+
This page defaults to 1 fl oz (31.4 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for similac isomil advance concentrate.
Can I use similac isomil advance concentrate in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with similac isomil advance concentrate added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with similac isomil advance concentrate
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171382: "Infant formula, ABBOTT NUTRITION, SIMILAC, ISOMIL, ADVANCE with iron, liquid concentrate". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with similac isomil advance concentrate
Add similac isomil advance concentrate and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.