Nutrition database · American Indian and Alaska Native foods
Shoshone Bannock Ground Elk Raw Nutrition Facts
Shoshone bannock ground elk raw (100 g) has 97 calories, 20.1 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 1.8 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Shoshone Bannock Ground Elk Raw Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of shoshone bannock ground elk raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
100 g (100 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
97
97
Total fat
1.8 g
2%
1.8 g
Saturated fat
0.7 g
4%
0.71 g
Trans fat
<0.1 g
0.04 g
Monounsaturated fat
0.6 g
0.57 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.1 g
0.13 g
Cholesterol
not reported
Sodium
49 mg
2%
49 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
20.1 g
20.1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
not reported
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.18 mg
15%
0.18 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.31 mg
24%
0.31 mg
Niacin (B3)
6 mg
37%
5.97 mg
Vitamin B6
0.63 mg
37%
0.63 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
3.5 mcg
144%
3.45 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
4 mg
0%
4 mg
Iron
7.2 mg
40%
7.17 mg
Potassium
328 mg
7%
328 mg
Magnesium
22 mg
5%
22 mg
Phosphorus
196 mg
16%
196 mg
Zinc
5.8 mg
53%
5.82 mg
Copper
0.16 mg
18%
0.16 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
2%
0.04 mg
Selenium
14 mcg
26%
14.3 mcg
Other
Water
75.7 g
75.7 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Shoshone Bannock Ground Elk Raw nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
100 g
100 g
97
0 g
20.1 g
1.8 g
0 g
0 g
1 oz
28.4 g
27
0 g
5.7 g
0.5 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in shoshone bannock ground elk raw?
Shoshone bannock ground elk raw (100 g) has 97 calories, 20.1 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 1.8 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
How much vitamin B12 is in shoshone bannock ground elk raw?
Shoshone bannock ground elk raw (100 g) has 3.5 mcg of vitamin B12, 144% of the Daily Value. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much zinc is in shoshone bannock ground elk raw?
Shoshone bannock ground elk raw (100 g) has 5.8 mg of zinc, 53% of the Daily Value. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Shoshone Bannock Ground Elk Raw nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of shoshone bannock ground elk raw has 97 calories, 20.1 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 1.8 g fat.
Where the calories in shoshone bannock ground elk raw come from
About 0% of the calories in shoshone bannock ground elk raw come from carbohydrate, 17% from fat and 83% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Shoshone Bannock Ground Elk Raw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of shoshone bannock ground elk raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 100 g (100g) / pour 100 g (100g)
Calories
100
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
1.8 g
2 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.7 g + Trans 0 g
4 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
50 mg
2 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
20 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
4 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
7 mg
40 %
Potassium
328 mg
10 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
406 kJ / 97 kcal
Fat
1.8 g
of which saturates
0.7 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
20 g
Salt
0.1 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 100g
%RI*
Energy
406 kJ 97 kcal
406 kJ 97 kcal
4.9%
Fat
1.8g
1.8g
2.6%
of which saturates
0.7g
0.7g
3.5%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
20g
20g
40%
Salt
0.12g
0.12g
2%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about shoshone bannock ground elk raw
How many calories are in shoshone bannock ground elk raw?+
Shoshone bannock ground elk raw (100 g) has 97 calories, 20.1 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 1.8 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
How much protein is in shoshone bannock ground elk raw?+
Shoshone bannock ground elk raw (100 g) has 20.1 g protein, 40% of the 50 g Daily Value.
What is a serving of shoshone bannock ground elk raw?+
This page defaults to 100 g. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for shoshone bannock ground elk raw.
Can I use shoshone bannock ground elk raw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with shoshone bannock ground elk raw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with shoshone bannock ground elk raw
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168056: "Elk, free range, ground, raw (Shoshone Bannock)". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with shoshone bannock ground elk raw
Add shoshone bannock ground elk raw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.