Skip to content
Nutrition database · Baby foods

PBM Store Brand Formula Ready-to-Feed Nutrition Facts

Pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed (1 fl oz, 30.4 g) has 19 calories, 0.4 g protein, 1.9 g carbohydrate and 1.1 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 63 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 fl oz (30.4 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

PBM Store Brand Formula Ready-to-Feed Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 fl oz (30.4g) Amount per serving Calories 20 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1g 1% Saturated Fat 0g 2% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 0mg 0% Total Carbohydrate 2g 1% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 2g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0.3mcg 1% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 0.4mg 2% Potassium 15mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 fl oz (30.4 g)

At a glance

Calories
19
Protein
0.4 g · 1%
Total carbohydrate
1.9 g · 1%
Total fat
1.1 g · 1%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
1.9 g · 0%
Sodium
4.3 mg · 0%
Use pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 fl oz (30.4 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories1963
Total fat1.1 g1%3.5 g
Saturated fat0.5 g2%1.6 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat0.4 g1.4 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.2 g0.5 g
Cholesterol1.2 mg0%4 mg
Sodium4.3 mg0%14 mg
Total carbohydrate1.9 g1%6.39 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars1.9 g6.4 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0.4 g1.4 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0.27 mcg1%0.9 mcg
Vitamin A18 mcg2%59 mcg
Vitamin C1.7 mg2%5.6 mg
Vitamin E0.12 mg1%0.41 mg
Vitamin K1.6 mcg1%5.1 mcg
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg2%0.07 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg2%0.1 mg
Niacin (B3)0.15 mg1%0.49 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg1%0.04 mg
Folate (DFE)2.7 mcg1%9 mcg
Vitamin B12<0.1 mcg2%0.13 mcg
Choline3 mg1%10 mg
Minerals
Calcium12 mg1%41 mg
Iron0.36 mg2%1.18 mg
Potassium17 mg0%55 mg
Magnesium1.5 mg0%5 mg
Phosphorus8.5 mg1%28 mg
Zinc0.16 mg1%0.53 mg
Copper<0.1 mg2%0.05 mg
Manganesenot reported
Selenium0.43 mcg1%1.4 mcg
Other
Water26.8 g88.1 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

PBM Store Brand Formula Ready-to-Feed nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 fl oz30.4 g191.9 g0.4 g1.1 g0 g1.9 g
100 g100 g636.4 g1.4 g3.5 g0 g6.4 g
1 oz28.4 g181.8 g0.4 g1 g0 g1.8 g

How many calories are in pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed?

Pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed (1 fl oz, 30.4 g) has 19 calories. 100 g has 63 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.

PBM Store Brand Formula Ready-to-Feed nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed has 63 calories, 1.4 g protein, 6.39 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 6.4 g sugars and 3.5 g fat.

Where the calories in pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed come from

About 41% of the calories in pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed come from carbohydrate, 50% from fat and 9% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

PBM Store Brand Formula Ready-to-Feed nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed

How many calories are in pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed?
Pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed (1 fl oz, 30.4 g) has 19 calories. 100 g has 63 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 20.
How many calories are in 100 g of pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed?
100 g of pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed has 63 calories, 1.4 g protein, 6.39 g carbohydrate and 3.5 g fat.
How much protein is in pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed?
Pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed (1 fl oz, 30.4 g) has 0.4 g protein, 1% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 1.4 g.
What is a serving of pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed?
This page defaults to 1 fl oz (30.4 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed.
Can I use pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed

More in Baby foods

Tools and guides for labeling pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed

If you make and sell a product that contains pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172319: "Infant formula, PBM PRODUCTS, store brand, ready-to-feed". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed

Add pbm store brand formula ready-to-feed and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.